News
     
Inspirator: His Divine Holiness Acharya Swamishree Purushottampriyadasji Maharaj
   
   
Lunar Eclipse - 21st Feb 2008  
News

Why do we observe special rituals during the time of an eclipse?

The eclipse will be visible in Africa, Europe, North & South America, and Asia. The eclipse will be visible in parts of India.

Location Start Time End Time
India 07:13 21st Feb (IST) 10:39 21st Feb (IST)
Africa 04:43 21st Feb (EAT) 08:09 21st Feb (EAT)
Europe 01:43 21st Feb (GMT) 05:09 21st Feb (GMT)
Americas 20:43 20th Feb (EST) 00:09 21st Feb (EST)

IST - Indian Standard Time
GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
EAT - East Africa Time
EST - Eastern Standard Time

 
 
 
© Shree Swaminarayan Gadi Sansthan Contact Us | Guestbook | FAQ's | Glossary | Sitemap | Help