Inspirer: His Divine Holiness Acharya Swamishree Purushotampriyadasji Maharaj  
   
 

 

   
Home >> News
Acharya Swamishree's Vicharan Itinerary, 2015
News

The disciples of Maninagar Shree Swaminarayan Gadi Sansthan residing in North America have been truly blessed to have His Divine Holiness Acharya Swamishree and eminent sants tour North America every year since 2001. Acharya Swamishree has humbly accepted the wishes of the disciples to come this year with a mandal of sants from Tuesday, June 30, 2015 to Wednesday, August 5, 2015. This year will mark the fifteenth consecutive year Acharya Swamishree and sants grace the disciples in North America with their divine presence. Acharya Swamishree and sants, in addition to sants already in North America, will give their darshan and blessings to disciples and preach the glory of Lord Swaminarayanbapa Swamibapa. Acharya Swamishree will perform the Patotsav ceremonies at various temples across the continent and, most notably, grace the first-ever Maninagar Shree Swaminarayan Gadi Sansthan North America Convention with His divine presence.

Date
Location / Event
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Acharya Swamishree arrives at ORD Airport
Virgin Atlantic
Wednesday, July 1 to Saturday, July 4, 2015
Maninagar Shree Swaminarayan Gadi Sansthan
North America Convention 2015
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Shree Swaminarayan Temple, Chicago
4th Patotsav
Monday, July 6, 2015
St. Louis, Missouri area
Tuesday, July 7 2015
Columbia, Missouri Sabha
Wednesday, July 8 2015
St. Louis, Missouri area
Thursday, July 9 to Friday, July 10, 2015
Kentucky area
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Columbia, Tennessee
Parayan/Sabha
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Shree Swaminarayan Temple, Kentucky
2nd Patotsav
Monday, July 13 to Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Cincinnati and Cleveland, Ohio area
Wednesday, July 15 to Thursday, July 16, 2015
Cleveland and Colombus, Ohio area
Friday, July 17 to Monday, July 20, 2015
Toronto, Canada area
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Shree Swaminarayan Temple, Toronto
1st Patotsav
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Rochester, New York and Reading, Pennsylvania
Tuesday, July 22 to Thursday, July 24, 2015
Philadelphia, Delaware and South Jersey area
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Shree Swaminarayan Temple, Delaware
1st Patotsav
Sunday, July 26 to Wednesday, August 5, 2015
New Jersey area
Sunday, August 2, 2015
Shree Swaminarayan Temple, New Jersey
14th Patotsav
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Acharya Swamishree Departs for London

For more information please call (610) 909-9069 or (201) 755-6281.


   
© Shree Swaminarayan Gadi Sansthan Contact Us | Guestbook | FAQ's | Glossary | Sitemap | Help