Wednesday 17 August 2022 | Shravan Vad 6, Samvat 2078

Wed 17 Aug 2022

"We all want God's mercy and divine happiness to remain ever blossoming within our souls. But for this to happen, we must cultivate a garden in our souls, a garden of mahimaa (glory); i.e. we must understand and appreciate God's magnificence. In this garden, we must plant huge trees of gnaan (knowledge); i.e. we must have knowledge of God's greatness. Only then can we tie swings, swings of prem (love) in our hearts, so that we can gently rock the ever-merciful Lord upon them, forever. And to that swing, we must tie a string, a string of sneh (affection), with which we can lovingly cradle our beloved Lord."
Jeevanpran Shree Muktajeevan Swamibapa.

Meaning of the hindola festival



Thursday 11th August - Shravan Sud 14

Hindola Darshan London - Thursday 11th August

Theme - Shree Swaminarayan Gadi



Monday 8th August - Shravan Sud 11

Hindola Darshan London - Monday 8th August

Theme - Pavitra & Rakhdi



Wednesday 3rd August - Shravan Sud 6

Hindola Darshan London - Wednesday 3rd August

Theme - Buttons



Friday 29th July - Shravan Sud 1

Hindola Darshan London - Friday 29th July

Theme - Gujarati Classes



Sunday 24th July - Ashadh Vad 11

Hindola Darshan London - Sunday 24th July

Theme - Ferrero Rocher



Thursday 21st July - Ashadh Vad 8

Hindola Darshan London - Thursday 21st July

Theme - Jigsaw



Sunday 17th July - Ashadh Vad 4

Hindola Darshan London - Sunday 17th July

Theme - Flowers



Friday 15th July - Ashadh Vad 2

Hindola Darshan London - Friday 15th July

Theme - Sequin