Tuesday 21 September 2021 | Bhadarva Vad 1, Samvat 2077

Tue 21 Sep 2021

"We all want God's mercy and divine happiness to remain ever blossoming within our souls. But for this to happen, we must cultivate a garden in our souls, a garden of mahimaa (glory); i.e. we must understand and appreciate God's magnificence. In this garden, we must plant huge trees of gnaan (knowledge); i.e. we must have knowledge of God's greatness. Only then can we tie swings, swings of prem (love) in our hearts, so that we can gently rock the ever-merciful Lord upon them, forever. And to that swing, we must tie a string, a string of sneh (affection), with which we can lovingly cradle our beloved Lord."
Jeevanpran Shree Muktajeevan Swamibapa.



Wednesday 15th August - Shravan Sud 11

Hindola Darshan - Wednesday 18th August

Theme - Pavitra Ekadashi & Raksha Bandhan



Sunday 15th August - Shravan Sud 7

Hindola Darshan - Sunday 15th August

Theme - Flowers



Thursday 12th August - Shravan Sud 4

Hindola Darshan - Thursday 12th August

Theme - Paper, Beads, Mirrors, Clay pots, Murtis by Gujarati Class Children



Monday 9th August - Shravan Sud 1

Hindola Darshan - Monday 9th August

Theme - Strings & Threads



Thursday 5th August - Ashadh Vad 12

Hindola Darshan - Thursday 5th August

Theme - Chocolates



Sunday 1st August - Ashadh Vad 8

Hindola Darshan - Sunday 1st August

Theme - Sequin



Thursday 29th July - Ashadh Vad 6

Hindola Darshan - Thursday 29th July

Theme - Polystyrene



Sunday 25th July - Ashadh Vad 1/2

Hindola Darshan - Sunday 25th July

Theme - Coloured Pins