Shree Harililamrutam (Audiobook)


Kalash 1

Kalash 2

Kalash 3

Kalash 4

Kalash 5

Kalash 6

Kalash 7

Kalash 8

Kalash 9

Kalash 10

Shree Harililamrutam (Audiobook)

  • Music: Amit Thakkar
  • Published: Shree Swaminarayan Mandir Maninagar on 18 Feb 2018


Acharya Shree Viharilalji Maharaj has narrated the divine episodes of Lord Shree Swaminarayan in his scripture, Shree Harililamrut. Together with describing the Lord's episodes , he has written many passages that teach a disciple about how to live a decent, moral life, that is adherent to the will of the Lord. Such teachings have been extracted and reproduced in the scripture, Shree Harililamrut Updeshamrut.

Kalash 4
Vishram 1