Saturday 26 September 2020 | Adhik Aso Sud 10, Samvat 2076

Sat 26 Sep 2020

The lunar eclipse will be visible in Africa, Europe, and Asia.

Why do we observe special rituals during the time of an eclipse?

The lunar eclipse will be visible in Asia, Africa, Europe, and Australia.

Location Start Time End Time
India 00:00 1st Jan 2010 (IST) 01:40 1st Jan 2010 (IST)
East Africa 21:30 31st Dec 2009 (EAT) 23:10 31st Dec 2009 (EAT)
Europe 18:30 31st Dec 2009 (GMT) 20:10 31st Dec 2009 (GMT)

IST - Indian Standard Time
GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
EAT - East Africa Time