Saturday 27 November 2021 | Kartik Vad 8, Samvat 2078

Sat 27 Nov 2021

Events this Month

Shree Sadguru Din and Ekadashi in 2021

# Date Event
1 Sat 9th Jan 2021 Samvat 2077 Magsar Vad 11 Safla Ekadashi
2 Wed 13th Jan 2021 Samvat 2077 Magsar Vad 30 Sadguru Din
3 Sun 24th Jan 2021 Samvat 2077 Posh Sud 11 Pootradaa Ekadashi
4 Mon 8th Feb 2021 Samvat 2077 Posh Vad 12 Shattila Ekadashi
5 Thu 11th Feb 2021 Samvat 2077 Posh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
6 Tue 23rd Feb 2021 Samvat 2077 Maha Sud 11 Jaya Bhaagvat Ekadashi
7 Tue 9th Mar 2021 Samvat 2077 Maha Vad 11 Vijya Ekadashi
8 Mon 15th Mar 2021 Samvat 2077 Fagan Sud 2 Sadguru Din
9 Thu 25th Mar 2021 Samvat 2077 Fagan Sud 11 Aamlaki Ekadashi
10 Wed 7th Apr 2021 Samvat 2077 Fagan Vad 11 Paapmochni Ekadashi
11 Mon 12th Apr 2021 Samvat 2077 Fagan Vad 30 Sadguru Din
12 Fri 23rd Apr 2021 Samvat 2077 Chaitra Sud 11 Kamda Ekadashi
13 Fri 7th May 2021 Samvat 2077 Chaitra Vad 11 Varoothini Ekadashi
14 Tue 11th May 2021 Samvat 2077 Chaitra Vad 30 Sadguru Din
15 Sun 23rd May 2021 Samvat 2077 Vaishakh Sud 11/12 Mohini Bhagvath Ekadashi
16 Sun 6th Jun 2021 Samvat 2077 Vaishakh Vad 11 Apraa Ekadashi
17 Thu 10th Jun 2021 Samvat 2077 Vaishakh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
18 Mon 21st Jun 2021 Samvat 2077 Jeth Sud 11 Nirjala (Bhim) Ekadashi
19 Mon 5th Jul 2021 Samvat 2077 Jeth Vad 11 Yogini Ekadashi
20 Fri 9th Jul 2021 Samvat 2077 Jeth Vad 30 Sadguru Din
21 Tue 20th Jul 2021 Samvat 2077 Ashadh Sud 11 Devshayni Ekadashi (Chaaturmas Niyam Starts)
22 Wed 4th Aug 2021 Samvat 2077 Ashadh Vad 11 Kameekaa Ekadashi
23 Sun 8th Aug 2021 Samvat 2077 Ashadh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
24 Wed 18th Aug 2021 Samvat 2077 Shravan Sud 11 Pavitraa Ekadashi
25 Fri 3rd Sep 2021 Samvat 2077 Shravan Vad 11 Ajaa Ekadashi
26 Mon 6th Sep 2021 Samvat 2077 Shravan Vad 14/30 Sadguru Din
27 Fri 17th Sep 2021 Samvat 2077 Bhadarva Sud 11 Parivartini (Jalzilni) Ekadashi
28 Sat 2nd Oct 2021 Samvat 2077 Bhadarva Vad 11 Indiraa Ekadashi
29 Wed 6th Oct 2021 Samvat 2077 Bhadarva Vad 30 Sadguru Din
30 Sat 16th Oct 2021 Samvat 2077 Aso Sud 11 Pashankusha Ekadashi
31 Mon 1st Nov 2021 Samvat 2077 Aso Vad 11 Ramaa Ekadashi
32 Thu 4th Nov 2021 Samvat 2077 Aso Vad 30 Sadguru Din
33 Mon 15th Nov 2021 Samvat 2078 Kartik Sud 11 Prabodhini Ekadashi
# Date Event
1 Tue 30th Nov 2021 Samvat 2078 Kartik Vad 11 Utpati Ekadashi
2 Sat 4th Dec 2021 Samvat 2078 Kartik Vad 30 Sadguru Din
3 Tue 14th Dec 2021 Samvat 2078 Magsar Sud 11 Mokshda Ekadashi
4 Thu 30th Dec 2021 Samvat 2078 Magsar Vad 11 Safla Ekadashi

Nov 2021 - Magsar 2078 VS

Mon 1st Nov - Aso Vad 11

Ramaa Ekadashi

Tue 2nd Nov - Aso Vad 12

Dhan Teras

Wed 3rd Nov - Aso Vad 13/14

Kali Chaudas

Thu 4th Nov - Aso Vad 30

Diwali

Sadguru Din

Fri 5th Nov - Kartik Sud 1

Hindu New Year - Annkut

Sat 6th Nov - Kartik Sud 2

Bhai Beej

Tue 9th Nov - Kartik Sud 5

Laabh Paancham

Wed 10th Nov - Kartik Sud 6/7

Gavada Patotsav

Sat 13th Nov - Kartik Sud 10

Bhaktimata Antardhaan

Mon 15th Nov - Kartik Sud 11

Prabodhini Ekadashi

Bapashree Jayanti

Tue 16th Nov - Kartik Sud 12

Chaaturmas Niyam Ends

Fri 19th Nov - Kartik Sud 15

Lunar Eclipse

Dev Diwali & Bhaktimata Jayanti

Poonam

Thu 25th Nov - Kartik Vad 6

Aakhaj Patotsav

Sat 27th Nov - Kartik Vad 8

Gopalbapa Initiation as Sant

Mon 29th Nov - Kartik Vad 10

Soja Patotsav

Tue 30th Nov - Kartik Vad 11

Utpati Ekadashi