Events this Month

Shree Sadguru Din and Ekadashi in 2019

# Date Event
1 Tue 1st Jan 2019 Samvat 2075 Magsar Var 11 Safla Ekadashi
2 Sat 5th Jan 2019 Samvat 2075 Magsar Vad 30 Sadguru Din
3 Thu 17th Jan 2019 Samvat 2075 Posh Sud 11 Pootradaa Ekadashi
4 Thu 31st Jan 2019 Samvat 2075 Posh Vad 11 Shattila Ekadashi
5 Mon 4th Feb 2019 Samvat 2075 Posh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
6 Sat 16th Feb 2019 Samvat 2075 Maha Sud 11 Jaya Bhaagvat Ekadashi
7 Sat 2nd Mar 2019 Samvat 2075 Maha Vad 11 Vijya Ekadashi
8 Fri 8th Mar 2019 Samvat 2075 Fagan Sud 2 Sadguru Din
9 Sun 17th Mar 2019 Samvat 2075 Fagan Sud 11 Aamlaki Ekadashi
# Date Event
1 Mon 1st Apr 2019 Samvat 2075 Fagan Vad 12 Paapmochni Ekadashi
2 Fri 5th Apr 2019 Samvat 2075 Fagan Vad 30 Sadguru Din
3 Tue 16th Apr 2019 Samvat 2075 Chaitra Sud 12 Kamda Ekadashi
4 Tue 30th Apr 2019 Samvat 2075 Chaitra Vad 11 Varoothini Ekadashi
5 Sat 4th May 2019 Samvat 2075 Chaitra Vad 30 Sadguru Din
6 Wed 15th May 2019 Samvat 2075 Vaishakh Sud 11 Mohini Bhagvath Ekadashi
7 Thu 30th May 2019 Samvat 2075 Vaishakh Vad 11 Apraa Ekadashi
8 Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Samvat 2075 Vaishakh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
9 Thu 13th Jun 2019 Samvat 2075 Jeth Sud 11 Nirjala (Bhim) Ekadashi
10 Sat 29th Jun 2019 Samvat 2075 Jeth Vad 11 Yogini Ekadashi
11 Tue 2nd Jul 2019 Samvat 2075 Jeth Vad 30 Sadguru Din
12 Fri 12th Jul 2019 Samvat 2075 Ashadh Sud 11 Devshayni Ekadashi
13 Sun 28th Jul 2019 Samvat 2075 Ashadh Vad 11 Kameekaa Ekadashi
14 Thu 1st Aug 2019 Samvat 2075 Ashadh Vad 30/Shravan Sud 1 Sadguru Din
15 Sun 11th Aug 2019 Samvat 2075 Shravan Sud 11 Pavitraa Ekadashi
16 Tue 27th Aug 2019 Samvat 2075 Shravan Vad 12 Ajaa Ekadashi
17 Fri 30th Aug 2019 Samvat 2075 Shravan Vad 30 Sadguru Din
18 Mon 9th Sep 2019 Samvat 2075 Bhadarva Sud 11 Parivartini (Jalzilni) Ekadashi
19 Wed 25th Sep 2019 Samvat 2075 Bhadarva Vad 11 Indiraa Ekadashi
20 Sat 28th Sep 2019 Samvat 2075 Bhadarva Vad 30 Sadguru Din
21 Wed 9th Oct 2019 Samvat 2075 Aso Sud 11 Pashankusha Bhagvat Ekadashi
22 Thu 24th Oct 2019 Samvat 2075 Aso Vad 11 Ramaa Ekadashi
23 Sun 27th Oct 2019 Samvat 2075 Aso Vad 14 Sadguru Din
24 Fri 8th Nov 2019 Samvat 2076 Kartik Sud 11 Prabodhini Ekadashi
25 Sat 23rd Nov 2019 Samvat 2076 Kartik Vad 12 Oopati Ekadashi
26 Tue 26th Nov 2019 Samvat 2076 Kartik Vad 30 Sadguru Din
27 Sun 22nd Dec 2019 Samvat 2076 Magsar Vad 11 Safla Ekadashi
28 Wed 25th Dec 2019 Samvat 2076 Magsar Vad 14 Sadguru Din

Mar 2019 - Magsar 2075/Posh 2076 VS

Sat 2nd Mar - Maha Vad 11

Vijya Ekadashi

Mon 4th Mar - Maha Vad 13

Maha Shivratri

Tue 5th Mar - Maha Vad 14

Amrut Mahotsav Maninagar

Wed 6th Mar - Maha Vad 30

Amrut Mahotsav Maninagar

Thu 7th Mar - Fagan Sud 1

Amrut Mahotsav Maninagar

Fri 8th Mar - Fagan Sud 2

Sadguru Din

Swamishree's Investiture

Amrut Mahotsav Maninagar

Sat 9th Mar - Fagan Sud 3

Maninagar Patotsav

Amrut Mahotsav Maninagar

Mon 11th Mar - Fagan Sud 5

Kheda

Wed 13th Mar - Fagan Sud 7

Kheda Patotsav

Thu 14th Mar - Fagan Sud 8

Karjisan

Fri 15th Mar - Fagan Sud 9

Panchmahal

Sun 17th Mar - Fagan Sud 11

Aamlaki Ekadashi

Wed 20th Mar - Fagan Sud 14

Holi

Thu 21st Mar - Fagan Sud 15/ Vad 1

Fuldolotsav

Fri 22nd Mar - Fagan Vad 2

Mount Abu

Mon 25th Mar - Fagan Vad 5

Mount Abu Patotsav

Tue 26th Mar - Fagan Vad 6

Swaminarayan Palli

Wed 27th Mar - Fagan Vad 7

Palli Patotsav

Fri 29th Mar - Fagan Vad 9

Mokhasan

Sat 30th Mar - Fagan Vad 10

Mokhasan Patotsav

Sun 31st Mar - Fagan Vad 11

Bavla