Events this Month

Shree Sadguru Din and Ekadashi in 2019

# Date Event
1 Tue 1st Jan 2019 Samvat 2075 Magsar Var 11 Safla Ekadashi
2 Sat 5th Jan 2019 Samvat 2075 Magsar Vad 30 Sadguru Din
# Date Event
1 Thu 17th Jan 2019 Samvat 2075 Posh Sud 11 Pootradaa Ekadashi
2 Thu 31st Jan 2019 Samvat 2075 Posh Vad 11 Shattila Ekadashi
3 Mon 4th Feb 2019 Samvat 2075 Posh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
4 Sat 16th Feb 2019 Samvat 2075 Maha Sud 11 Jaya Bhaagvat Ekadashi
5 Sat 2nd Mar 2019 Samvat 2075 Maha Vad 11 Vijya Ekadashi
6 Fri 8th Mar 2019 Samvat 2075 Fagan Sud 2 Sadguru Din
7 Sun 17th Mar 2019 Samvat 2075 Fagan Sud 11 Aamlaki Ekadashi
8 Mon 1st Apr 2019 Samvat 2075 Fagan Vad 12 Paapmochni Ekadashi
9 Fri 5th Apr 2019 Samvat 2075 Fagan Vad 30 Sadguru Din
10 Tue 16th Apr 2019 Samvat 2075 Chaitra Sud 12 Kamda Ekadashi
11 Tue 30th Apr 2019 Samvat 2075 Chaitra Vad 11 Varoothini Ekadashi
12 Sat 4th May 2019 Samvat 2075 Chaitra Vad 30 Sadguru Din
13 Wed 15th May 2019 Samvat 2075 Vaishakh Sud 11 Mohini Bhagvath Ekadashi
14 Thu 30th May 2019 Samvat 2075 Vaishakh Vad 11 Apraa Ekadashi
15 Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Samvat 2075 Vaishakh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
16 Thu 13th Jun 2019 Samvat 2075 Jeth Sud 11 Nirjala (Bhim) Ekadashi
17 Sat 29th Jun 2019 Samvat 2075 Jeth Vad 11 Yogini Ekadashi
18 Tue 2nd Jul 2019 Samvat 2075 Jeth Vad 30 Sadguru Din
19 Sat 13th Jul 2019 Samvat 2075 Ashadh Sud 12 Devshayni Ekadashi
20 Thu 1st Aug 2019 Samvat 2075 Ashadh Vad 30/Shravan Sud 1 Sadguru Din
21 Sun 11th Aug 2019 Samvat 2075 Shravan Sud 11 Pavitraa Ekadashi
22 Tue 27th Aug 2019 Samvat 2075 Shravan Vad 12 Ajaa Ekadashi
23 Fri 30th Aug 2019 Samvat 2075 Shravan Vad 30 Sadguru Din
24 Mon 9th Sep 2019 Samvat 2075 Bhadarva Sud 11 Parivartini (Jalzilni) Ekadashi
25 Wed 25th Sep 2019 Samvat 2075 Bhadarva Vad 11 Indiraa Ekadashi
26 Sat 28th Sep 2019 Samvat 2075 Bhadarva Vad 30 Sadguru Din
27 Wed 9th Oct 2019 Samvat 2075 Aso Sud 11 Pashankusha Bhagvat Ekadashi
28 Thu 24th Oct 2019 Samvat 2075 Aso Vad 11 Ramaa Ekadashi
29 Sun 27th Oct 2019 Samvat 2075 Aso Vad 14 Sadguru Din
30 Fri 8th Nov 2019 Samvat 2076 Kartik Sud 11 Prabodhini Ekadashi
31 Sat 23rd Nov 2019 Samvat 2076 Kartik Vad 12 Oopati Ekadashi
32 Tue 26th Nov 2019 Samvat 2076 Kartik Vad 30 Sadguru Din
33 Sun 22nd Dec 2019 Samvat 2076 Magsar Vad 11 Safla Ekadashi
34 Wed 25th Dec 2019 Samvat 2076 Magsar Vad 14 Sadguru Din

Jan 2019 - Magsar 2075/Posh 2076 VS

Tue 1st Jan - Magsar Var 11

Safla Ekadashi

Wed 2nd Jan - Magsar Vad 12

Dar es Salaam

Sat 5th Jan - Magsar Vad 30

Sadguru Din

Arusha

Tue 8th Jan - Posh Sud 2

Nairobi

Mon 14th Jan - Posh Sud 8

Dhanurmaas Ends

Makar Sankranti

Thu 17th Jan - Posh Sud 11

Pootradaa Ekadashi

Mon 21st Jan - Posh Sud 15/ Vad 1

Lunar Eclipse

Poonam

Fri 25th Jan - Posh Vad 5

Dadakhachar Manifestation

Masai Mara

Sat 26th Jan - Posh Vad 6

India Republic Day

Sun 27th Jan - Posh Vad 7

Muktanand Swami Manifestation

Nairobi

Thu 31st Jan - Posh Vad 11

Shattila Ekadashi