Events this Month

Vicharan in 2020

# Date Vicharan Location
1 Wed 1st Jan 2020 Samvat 2076 Posh Sud 6 Mumbai
2 Sun 26th Jan 2020 Samvat 2076 Maha Sud 2 Mumbai
3 Wed 22nd Apr 2020 Samvat 2076 Chaitra Vad 30 Maninagar

Jun 2020 - Posh 2076/Magsar 2077 VS

Mon 1st Jun - Jeth Sud 10

Brahmanand Swami Antardhaan

Lord Swaminarayan Antardhaan

Tue 2nd Jun - Jeth Sud 11

Nirjala (Bhim) Ekadashi

Fri 5th Jun - Jeth Sud 15

Poonam

Tue 9th Jun - Jeth Vad 4

Dharmadev Antardhaan

Yoganand Swami Antardhaan

Wed 17th Jun - Jeth Vad 11

Yogini Ekadashi

Sun 21st Jun - Jeth Vad 30

Sadguru Din

Solar Eclipse

Father Day

Fri 26th Jun - Ashadh Sud 5/6

Abji Bapashree Antardhaan

Sun 28th Jun - Ashadh Sud 8

Toronto Patotsav