Events this Month

Vicharan in 2020

# Date Vicharan Location
1 Wed 1st Jan 2020 Samvat 2076 Posh Sud 6 Mumbai
2 Sun 26th Jan 2020 Samvat 2076 Maha Sud 2 Mumbai

Apr 2020 - Posh 2076/Magsar 2077 VS

Thu 2nd Apr - Chaitra Sud 9

Swaminarayan Jayanti

Sat 4th Apr - Chaitra Sud 11

Kamda Ekadashi

Mon 6th Apr - Chaitra Sud 13

Aral Patotsav

Tue 7th Apr - Chaitra Sud 14

Ranip Patotsav

Wed 8th Apr - Chaitra Sud 15 / Vad 1

Hanuman Jayanti

Nirgunbapa Antardhaan

Thu 9th Apr - Chaitra Vad 2

Buzarg Patotsav

Fri 10th Apr - Chaitra Vad 3

Good Friday

Sun 12th Apr - Chaitra Vad 5

Easter Sunday

Sat 18th Apr - Chaitra Vad 11

Varoothini Ekadashi

Thu 23rd Apr - Chaitra Vad 30

Sadguru Din

Sun 26th Apr - Vaishakh Sud 3

Naranpar Patotsav

Thu 30th Apr - Vaishakh Sud 7

Madhapar Patotsav