Events this Month

Vicharan in 2019

# Date Vicharan Location
1 Wed 2nd Jan 2019 Samvat 2075 Magsar Vad 12 Dar es Salaam
2 Sat 5th Jan 2019 Samvat 2075 Magsar Vad 30 Arusha
3 Tue 8th Jan 2019 Samvat 2075 Posh Sud 2 Nairobi
4 Fri 25th Jan 2019 Samvat 2075 Posh Vad 5 Masai Mara
5 Sun 27th Jan 2019 Samvat 2075 Posh Vad 7 Nairobi
6 Mon 4th Feb 2019 Samvat 2075 Posh Vad 30 Mumbai
7 Tue 5th Feb 2019 Samvat 2075 Maha Sud 1 Maninagar
8 Thu 7th Feb 2019 Samvat 2075 Maha Sud 2 Dharampur
9 Mon 11th Feb 2019 Samvat 2075 Maha Sud 6 Joshipura
10 Tue 12th Feb 2019 Samvat 2075 Maha Sud 7 Kadi
11 Mon 18th Feb 2019 Samvat 2075 Maha Sud 14 Viramgam
12 Wed 20th Feb 2019 Samvat 2075 Maha Vad 1 Surat
13 Sat 23rd Feb 2019 Samvat 2075 Maha Vad 4/5 Maninagar
14 Mon 11th Mar 2019 Samvat 2075 Fagan Sud 5 Kheda
15 Thu 14th Mar 2019 Samvat 2075 Fagan Sud 8 Karjisan
16 Fri 15th Mar 2019 Samvat 2075 Fagan Sud 9 Panchmahal
17 Fri 22nd Mar 2019 Samvat 2075 Fagan Vad 2 Mount Abu
18 Tue 26th Mar 2019 Samvat 2075 Fagan Vad 6 Swaminarayan Palli
19 Fri 29th Mar 2019 Samvat 2075 Fagan Vad 9 Mokhasan
20 Sun 31st Mar 2019 Samvat 2075 Fagan Vad 11 Bavla
21 Thu 4th Apr 2019 Samvat 2075 Fagan Vad 14 Maninagar
22 Sat 6th Apr 2019 Samvat 2075 Chaitra Sud 1 Sanand
23 Mon 8th Apr 2019 Samvat 2075 Chaitra Sud 3 Maninagar
24 Thu 11th Apr 2019 Samvat 2075 Chaitra Sud 6 Kalol
25 Fri 12th Apr 2019 Samvat 2075 Chaitra Sud 7 Maninagar
26 Wed 17th Apr 2019 Samvat 2075 Chaitra Sud 13 Ranip
27 Fri 19th Apr 2019 Samvat 2075 Chaitra Sud 15 Bhuj
28 Mon 22nd Apr 2019 Samvat 2075 Chaitra Vad 3 Ghanshyamnagar
29 Wed 24th Apr 2019 Samvat 2075 Chaitra Vad 5 Maninagar
30 Tue 30th Apr 2019 Samvat 2075 Chaitra Vad 11 Bhuj
31 Sat 4th May 2019 Samvat 2075 Chaitra Vad 30 Naranpar
32 Wed 8th May 2019 Samvat 2075 Vaishakh Sud 4 Madhapar
33 Sun 12th May 2019 Samvat 2075 Vaishakh Sud 8 Sukhpur
34 Tue 14th May 2019 Samvat 2075 Vaishakh Sud 10 Bhuj
35 Sat 18th May 2019 Samvat 2075 Vaishakh Sud 14/15 Bharasar
36 Sun 19th May 2019 Samvat 2075 Vaishakh Vad 1 Mankuva
37 Mon 20th May 2019 Samvat 2075 Vaishakh Vad 2 Vrushpur
38 Tue 21st May 2019 Samvat 2075 Vaishakh Vad 3 Kera
39 Sat 25th May 2019 Samvat 2075 Vaishakh Vad 6 Mankuva
40 Mon 27th May 2019 Samvat 2075 Vaishakh Vad 8 Ghanshyamnagar
41 Thu 30th May 2019 Samvat 2075 Vaishakh Vad 11 Maninagar
42 Sat 1st Jun 2019 Samvat 2075 Vaishakh Vad 13 Karjisan
43 Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Samvat 2075 Vaishakh Vad 30 Maninagar
44 Tue 4th Jun 2019 Samvat 2075 Jeth Sud 1 Vadodara
45 Thu 6th Jun 2019 Samvat 2075 Jeth Sud 3 Mumbai
46 Sat 8th Jun 2019 Samvat 2075 Jeth Sud 6 Maninagar
47 Mon 10th Jun 2019 Samvat 2075 Jeth Sud 8 London
48 Sat 15th Jun 2019 Samvat 2075 Jeth Sud 13 Bolton
49 Wed 19th Jun 2019 Samvat 2075 Jeth Vad 2 London
50 Fri 21st Jun 2019 Samvat 2075 Jeth Vad 4 North America
51 Thu 8th Aug 2019 Samvat 2075 Shravan Sud 8 London
52 Mon 12th Aug 2019 Samvat 2075 Shravan Sud 12 Bolton
53 Sun 18th Aug 2019 Samvat 2075 Shravan Vad 3 London
54 Wed 4th Sep 2019 Samvat 2075 Bhadarva Sud 6 Maninagar
55 Thu 12th Sep 2019 Samvat 2075 Bhadarva Sud 14 Mumbai
56 Sat 14th Sep 2019 Samvat 2075 Bhadarva Sud 15 Kheda
# Date Vicharan Location
1 Mon 16th Sep 2019 Samvat 2075 Bhadarva Vad 2 Maninagar
2 Tue 17th Sep 2019 Samvat 2075 Bhadarva Vad 3 Surat
3 Wed 18th Sep 2019 Samvat 2075 Bhadarva Vad 4 Maninagar
4 Sat 21st Sep 2019 Samvat 2075 Bhadarva Vad 7 Botad
5 Sun 22nd Sep 2019 Samvat 2075 Bhadarva Vad 8 Maninagar
6 Sat 5th Oct 2019 Samvat 2075 Aso Sud 7 Delhi
7 Sun 13th Oct 2019 Samvat 2075 Aso Sud 15 Mokhasan
8 Mon 21st Oct 2019 Samvat 2075 Aso Vad 7/8 Vaghjipur
9 Fri 25th Oct 2019 Samvat 2075 Aso Vad 12 Gavada
10 Sun 3rd Nov 2019 Samvat 2076 Kartik Sud 7 Vrushpur
11 Mon 11th Nov 2019 Samvat 2076 Kartik Sud 14 Maninagar
12 Wed 13th Nov 2019 Samvat 2076 Kartik Vad 1 Ranip
13 Fri 15th Nov 2019 Samvat 2076 Kartik Vad 3 Mumbai
14 Sat 16th Nov 2019 Samvat 2076 Kartik Vad 4 Nairobi
15 Wed 20th Nov 2019 Samvat 2076 Kartik Vad 8 Kampala
16 Mon 25th Nov 2019 Samvat 2076 Kartik Vad 14 Nairobi
17 Mon 2nd Dec 2019 Samvat 2076 Magsar Sud 6 Mombasa
18 Sun 8th Dec 2019 Samvat 2076 Magsar Sud 11 Nairobi

Sep 2019 - Magsar 2075/Posh 2076 VS

Mon 2nd Sep - Bhadarva Sud 4

Yagnopavit

Wed 4th Sep - Bhadarva Sud 6

Maninagar

Thu 5th Sep - Bhadarva Sud 7

Swamibapa Antardhanotsav

Mon 9th Sep - Bhadarva Sud 11

Parivartini (Jalzilni) Ekadashi

Thu 12th Sep - Bhadarva Sud 14

Mumbai

Sat 14th Sep - Bhadarva Sud 15

Poonam

Kheda

Mon 16th Sep - Bhadarva Vad 2

Maninagar

Tue 17th Sep - Bhadarva Vad 3

Surat

Wed 18th Sep - Bhadarva Vad 4

Maninagar

Sat 21st Sep - Bhadarva Vad 7

Botad

Sun 22nd Sep - Bhadarva Vad 8

Maninagar

Wed 25th Sep - Bhadarva Vad 11

Indiraa Ekadashi

Fri 27th Sep - Bhadarva Vad 13/14

Smruti Mandir Patotsav

Sat 28th Sep - Bhadarva Vad 30

Swamibapa Jayanti

Sadguru Din

Sun 29th Sep - Aso Sud 1

Nirgunbapa Antardhaan

Mon 30th Sep - Aso Sud 2

Shaniyada Patotsav