Events this Month

Vicharan in 2019

# Date Vicharan Location
1 Wed 2nd Jan 2019 Samvat 2075 Magsar Vad 12 Dar es Salaam
2 Sat 5th Jan 2019 Samvat 2075 Magsar Vad 30 Arusha
3 Tue 8th Jan 2019 Samvat 2075 Posh Sud 2 Nairobi
4 Fri 25th Jan 2019 Samvat 2075 Posh Vad 5 Masai Mara
5 Sun 27th Jan 2019 Samvat 2075 Posh Vad 7 Nairobi
6 Mon 4th Feb 2019 Samvat 2075 Posh Vad 30 Mumbai
7 Tue 5th Feb 2019 Samvat 2075 Maha Sud 1 Maninagar
8 Thu 7th Feb 2019 Samvat 2075 Maha Sud 2 Dharampur
9 Mon 11th Feb 2019 Samvat 2075 Maha Sud 6 Joshipura
10 Tue 12th Feb 2019 Samvat 2075 Maha Sud 7 Kadi
11 Mon 18th Feb 2019 Samvat 2075 Maha Sud 14 Viramgam
12 Wed 20th Feb 2019 Samvat 2075 Maha Vad 1 Surat
13 Sat 23rd Feb 2019 Samvat 2075 Maha Vad 4/5 Maninagar
14 Mon 11th Mar 2019 Samvat 2075 Fagan Sud 5 Kheda
15 Thu 14th Mar 2019 Samvat 2075 Fagan Sud 8 Karjisan
16 Fri 15th Mar 2019 Samvat 2075 Fagan Sud 9 Panchmahal
17 Fri 22nd Mar 2019 Samvat 2075 Fagan Vad 2 Mount Abu
18 Tue 26th Mar 2019 Samvat 2075 Fagan Vad 6 Swaminarayan Palli
19 Fri 29th Mar 2019 Samvat 2075 Fagan Vad 9 Mokhasan
20 Sun 31st Mar 2019 Samvat 2075 Fagan Vad 11 Bavla
21 Thu 4th Apr 2019 Samvat 2075 Fagan Vad 14 Maninagar
22 Sat 6th Apr 2019 Samvat 2075 Chaitra Sud 1 Sanand
23 Mon 8th Apr 2019 Samvat 2075 Chaitra Sud 3 Maninagar
24 Thu 11th Apr 2019 Samvat 2075 Chaitra Sud 6 Kalol
25 Fri 12th Apr 2019 Samvat 2075 Chaitra Sud 7 Maninagar
26 Wed 17th Apr 2019 Samvat 2075 Chaitra Sud 13 Ranip
27 Fri 19th Apr 2019 Samvat 2075 Chaitra Sud 15 Bhuj
28 Mon 22nd Apr 2019 Samvat 2075 Chaitra Vad 3 Ghanshyamnagar
29 Wed 24th Apr 2019 Samvat 2075 Chaitra Vad 5 Maninagar
30 Tue 30th Apr 2019 Samvat 2075 Chaitra Vad 11 Bhuj
31 Sat 4th May 2019 Samvat 2075 Chaitra Vad 30 Naranpar
32 Wed 8th May 2019 Samvat 2075 Vaishakh Sud 4 Madhapar
33 Sun 12th May 2019 Samvat 2075 Vaishakh Sud 8 Sukhpur
34 Tue 14th May 2019 Samvat 2075 Vaishakh Sud 10 Bhuj
35 Sat 18th May 2019 Samvat 2075 Vaishakh Sud 14/15 Bharasar
36 Sun 19th May 2019 Samvat 2075 Vaishakh Vad 1 Mankuva
37 Mon 20th May 2019 Samvat 2075 Vaishakh Vad 2 Vrushpur
38 Tue 21st May 2019 Samvat 2075 Vaishakh Vad 3 Kera
39 Sat 25th May 2019 Samvat 2075 Vaishakh Vad 6 Mankuva
40 Mon 27th May 2019 Samvat 2075 Vaishakh Vad 8 Ghanshyamnagar
41 Thu 30th May 2019 Samvat 2075 Vaishakh Vad 11 Maninagar
42 Sat 1st Jun 2019 Samvat 2075 Vaishakh Vad 13 Karjisan
43 Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Samvat 2075 Vaishakh Vad 30 Maninagar
44 Tue 4th Jun 2019 Samvat 2075 Jeth Sud 1 Vadodara
45 Thu 6th Jun 2019 Samvat 2075 Jeth Sud 3 Mumbai
46 Sat 8th Jun 2019 Samvat 2075 Jeth Sud 6 Maninagar
47 Mon 10th Jun 2019 Samvat 2075 Jeth Sud 8 London
48 Sat 15th Jun 2019 Samvat 2075 Jeth Sud 13 Bolton
49 Wed 19th Jun 2019 Samvat 2075 Jeth Vad 2 London
50 Fri 21st Jun 2019 Samvat 2075 Jeth Vad 4 North America
51 Thu 8th Aug 2019 Samvat 2075 Shravan Sud 8 London
52 Mon 12th Aug 2019 Samvat 2075 Shravan Sud 12 Bolton
53 Sun 18th Aug 2019 Samvat 2075 Shravan Vad 3 London
54 Wed 4th Sep 2019 Samvat 2075 Bhadarva Sud 6 Maninagar
55 Thu 12th Sep 2019 Samvat 2075 Bhadarva Sud 14 Mumbai
56 Sat 14th Sep 2019 Samvat 2075 Bhadarva Sud 15 Kheda
57 Mon 16th Sep 2019 Samvat 2075 Bhadarva Vad 2 Maninagar
58 Tue 17th Sep 2019 Samvat 2075 Bhadarva Vad 3 Surat
59 Wed 18th Sep 2019 Samvat 2075 Bhadarva Vad 4 Maninagar
60 Sat 21st Sep 2019 Samvat 2075 Bhadarva Vad 7 Botad
61 Sun 22nd Sep 2019 Samvat 2075 Bhadarva Vad 8 Maninagar
62 Tue 24th Sep 2019 Samvat 2075 Bhadarva Vad 10 Kadi
63 Wed 25th Sep 2019 Samvat 2075 Bhadarva Vad 11 Bavla
64 Wed 2nd Oct 2019 Samvat 2075 Aso Sud 4 Vrushpur
65 Fri 4th Oct 2019 Samvat 2075 Aso Sud 6 Maninagar
66 Sat 5th Oct 2019 Samvat 2075 Aso Sud 7 Delhi
67 Sun 13th Oct 2019 Samvat 2075 Aso Sud 15 Maninagar
68 Mon 21st Oct 2019 Samvat 2075 Aso Vad 7/8 Vaghjipur
69 Fri 1st Nov 2019 Samvat 2076 Kartik Sud 5 Gavada
70 Sun 3rd Nov 2019 Samvat 2076 Kartik Sud 7 Vrushpur
71 Mon 11th Nov 2019 Samvat 2076 Kartik Sud 14 Maninagar
# Date Vicharan Location
1 Wed 13th Nov 2019 Samvat 2076 Kartik Vad 1 Ranip
2 Fri 15th Nov 2019 Samvat 2076 Kartik Vad 3 Mumbai
3 Sat 16th Nov 2019 Samvat 2076 Kartik Vad 4 Nairobi
4 Wed 20th Nov 2019 Samvat 2076 Kartik Vad 8 Kampala
5 Mon 25th Nov 2019 Samvat 2076 Kartik Vad 14 Nairobi
6 Mon 2nd Dec 2019 Samvat 2076 Magsar Sud 6 Mombasa
7 Sun 8th Dec 2019 Samvat 2076 Magsar Sud 11 Nairobi

Nov 2019 - Magsar 2075/Posh 2076 VS

Fri 1st Nov - Kartik Sud 5

Laabh Paancham

Gavada

Gavada Dashabdi Mahotsav

Sat 2nd Nov - Kartik Sud 6

Gavada Patotsav

Gavada Dashabdi Mahotsav

Sun 3rd Nov - Kartik Sud 7

Vrushpur

Tue 5th Nov - Kartik Sud 9

Vachanamrut Dwishatabdi & Shatamrut Mahotsav

Wed 6th Nov - Kartik Sud 9

Vachanamrut Dwishatabdi & Shatamrut Mahotsav

Thu 7th Nov - Kartik Sud 10

Bhaktimata Antardhaan

Vachanamrut Dwishatabdi & Shatamrut Mahotsav

Fri 8th Nov - Kartik Sud 11

Prabodhini Ekadashi

Vachanamrut Dwishatabdi & Shatamrut Mahotsav

Sat 9th Nov - Kartik Sud 12

Chaaturmas Niyam Ends

Vachanamrut Dwishatabdi & Shatamrut Mahotsav

Mon 11th Nov - Kartik Sud 14

Maninagar

Tue 12th Nov - Kartik Sud 15

Dev Diwali

Wed 13th Nov - Kartik Vad 1

Ranip

Fri 15th Nov - Kartik Vad 3

Mumbai

Sat 16th Nov - Kartik Vad 4

Nairobi

Wed 20th Nov - Kartik Vad 8

Gopalbapa Initiation as Sant

Kampala

Fri 22nd Nov - Kartik Vad 10/11

Soja Patotsav

Sat 23rd Nov - Kartik Vad 12

Oopati Ekadashi

Mon 25th Nov - Kartik Vad 14

Nairobi

Tue 26th Nov - Kartik Vad 30

Sadguru Din

Wed 27th Nov - Magsar Sud 1

Premanand Swami Antardhaan

Sarvanivasanand Swami Antardhaan

Sat 30th Nov - Magsar Sud 4

Vachanamrut Jayanti