Events this Month

Shree Sadguru Din in 2023

# Date Event
1 Sat 21st Jan 2023 Samvat 2079 Posh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
# Date Event
1 Tue 21st Feb 2023 Samvat 2079 Fagan Sud 1/2 Sadguru Din
2 Tue 21st Mar 2023 Samvat 2079 Fagan Vad 30 Sadguru Din
3 Thu 20th Apr 2023 Samvat 2079 Chaitra Vad 30 Sadguru Din
4 Fri 19th May 2023 Samvat 2079 Vaishakh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
5 Sun 18th Jun 2023 Samvat 2079 Jeth Vad 30 Sadguru Din
6 Mon 17th Jul 2023 Samvat 2079 Ashadh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
7 Wed 16th Aug 2023 Samvat 2079 Adhik Shravan Vad 30 Sadguru Din
8 Thu 14th Sep 2023 Samvat 2079 Shravan Vad 30 Sadguru Din
9 Sat 14th Oct 2023 Samvat 2079 Bhadarva Vad 30 Sadguru Din
10 Mon 13th Nov 2023 Samvat 2079 Aso Vad 30 Sadguru Din
11 Tue 12th Dec 2023 Samvat 2080 Kartik Vad 30 Sadguru Din

Feb 2023 - Posh 2079/Magsar 2080 VS

Wed 1st Feb - Maha Sud 11

Jaya Bhaagvat Ekadashi

Fri 3rd Feb - Maha Sud 13

Kadi Patotsav

Sun 5th Feb - Maha Sud 15

Poonam

Viramgam Patotsav

Sat 11th Feb - Maha Vad 5

Surat Patotsav

Tue 14th Feb - Maha Vad 8

Bhoomanand Swami Antardhaan

Fri 17th Feb - Maha Vad 12

Vijya Ekadashi

Sat 18th Feb - Maha Vad 13

Maha Shivratri

Tue 21st Feb - Fagan Sud 1/2

Sadguru Din

Swamishree's Investiture

Wed 22nd Feb - Fagan Sud 3

Maninagar Patotsav

Sun 26th Feb - Fagan Sud 7

Kheda Patotsav