Wednesday 21 April 2021 | Chaitra Sud 9, Samvat 2077

Wed 21 Apr 2021

Events this Month

Shree Sadguru Din in 2021

# Date Event
1 Wed 13th Jan 2021 Samvat 2077 Magsar Vad 30 Sadguru Din
2 Thu 11th Feb 2021 Samvat 2077 Posh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
3 Mon 15th Mar 2021 Samvat 2077 Fagan Sud 2 Sadguru Din
4 Mon 12th Apr 2021 Samvat 2077 Fagan Vad 30 Sadguru Din
# Date Event
1 Tue 11th May 2021 Samvat 2077 Chaitra Vad 30 Sadguru Din
2 Thu 10th Jun 2021 Samvat 2077 Vaishakh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
3 Fri 9th Jul 2021 Samvat 2077 Jeth Vad 30 Sadguru Din
4 Sun 8th Aug 2021 Samvat 2077 Ashadh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
5 Mon 6th Sep 2021 Samvat 2077 Shravan Vad 14/30 Sadguru Din
6 Wed 6th Oct 2021 Samvat 2077 Bhadarva Vad 30 Sadguru Din
7 Thu 4th Nov 2021 Samvat 2077 Aso Vad 30 Sadguru Din
8 Sat 4th Dec 2021 Samvat 2078 Kartik Vad 30 Sadguru Din

Apr 2021 - Magsar 2078 VS

Fri 2nd Apr - Fagan Vad 5

Mount Abu Patotsav

Good Friday

Sun 4th Apr - Fagan Vad 8

Palli Patotsav

Easter Sunday

Tue 6th Apr - Fagan Vad 10

Mokhasan Patotsav

Wed 7th Apr - Fagan Vad 11

Paapmochni Ekadashi

Thu 8th Apr - Fagan Vad 12

Jay Abjibapa Aarti Jayanti

Fri 9th Apr - Fagan Vad 13

Bavla Patotsav

Mon 12th Apr - Fagan Vad 30

Sadguru Din

Wed 14th Apr - Chaitra Sud 2

Sanand Patotsav

Fri 16th Apr - Chaitra Sud 4

Ranipura Patotsav

Sat 17th Apr - Chaitra Sud 5

Harkundi Patotsav

Sun 18th Apr - Chaitra Sud 6

Kalol Patotsav

Mon 19th Apr - Chaitra Sud 7

Arnej Patotsav

Wed 21st Apr - Chaitra Sud 9

Swaminarayan Jayanti

Fri 23rd Apr - Chaitra Sud 11

Kamda Ekadashi

Sun 25th Apr - Chaitra Sud 13

Aral Patotsav

Mon 26th Apr - Chaitra Sud 14

Ranip Patotsav

Tue 27th Apr - Chaitra Sud 15 / Vad 1

Hanuman Jayanti

Poonam

Wed 28th Apr - Chaitra Vad 2

Bodidara Buzarg Patotsav