Events this Month

Shree Sadguru Din in 2020

# Date Event
1 Fri 24th Jan 2020 Samvat 2076 Posh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
2 Tue 25th Feb 2020 Samvat 2076 Fagan Sud 2 Sadguru Din
3 Tue 24th Mar 2020 Samvat 2076 Fagan Vad 30 Sadguru Din
4 Thu 23rd Apr 2020 Samvat 2076 Chaitra Vad 30 Sadguru Din
5 Fri 22nd May 2020 Samvat 2076 Vaishakh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
6 Sun 21st Jun 2020 Samvat 2076 Jeth Vad 30 Sadguru Din
7 Mon 20th Jul 2020 Samvat 2076 Ashadh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
# Date Event
1 Wed 19th Aug 2020 Samvat 2076 Shravan Vad 30/ Bhadarva Sud 1 Sadguru Din
2 Thu 17th Sep 2020 Samvat 2076 Bhadarva Vad 30 Sadguru Din
3 Fri 16th Oct 2020 Samvat 2076 Adhik Aso Vad 30 Sadguru Din
4 Sun 15th Nov 2020 Samvat 2076 Dwitiya Aso Vad 30 Sadguru Din
5 Mon 14th Dec 2020 Samvat 2077 Kartik Vad 30 Sadguru Din

Aug 2020 - Posh 2076/Magsar 2077 VS

Sun 2nd Aug - Shravan Sud 14

New Jersey Patotsav

Mon 3rd Aug - Shravan Sud 15

Poonam

Raksha Bandhan

Wed 5th Aug - Shravan Vad 2

End of Hindola

Wed 12th Aug - Shravan Vad 8

Janmashtami

Sat 15th Aug - Shravan Vad 11

Ajaa Ekadashi

Sun 16th Aug - Shravan Vad 12

Bolton Patotsav

Wed 19th Aug - Shravan Vad 30/ Bhadarva Sud 1

Sadguru Din

Sat 22nd Aug - Bhadarva Sud 4

Yagnopavit

Sun 23rd Aug - Bhadarva Sud 5

London Patotsav

Tue 25th Aug - Bhadarva Sud 7

Swamibapa Antardhanotsav

Sat 29th Aug - Bhadarva Sud 11

Parivartini (Jalzilni) Ekadashi