Events this Month

Shree Sadguru Din in 2020

# Date Event
1 Fri 24th Jan 2020 Samvat 2076 Posh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
# Date Event
1 Tue 25th Feb 2020 Samvat 2076 Fagan Sud 2 Sadguru Din
2 Tue 24th Mar 2020 Samvat 2076 Fagan Vad 30 Sadguru Din
3 Thu 23rd Apr 2020 Samvat 2076 Chaitra Vad 30 Sadguru Din
4 Fri 22nd May 2020 Samvat 2076 Vaishakh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
5 Sun 21st Jun 2020 Samvat 2076 Jeth Vad 30 Sadguru Din
6 Mon 20th Jul 2020 Samvat 2076 Ashadh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
7 Wed 19th Aug 2020 Samvat 2076 Shravan Vad 30/ Bhadarva Sud 1 Sadguru Din
8 Thu 17th Sep 2020 Samvat 2076 Bhadarva Vad 30 Sadguru Din
9 Fri 16th Oct 2020 Samvat 2076 Adhik Aso Vad 30 Sadguru Din
10 Sun 15th Nov 2020 Samvat 2076 Dwitiya Aso Vad 30 Sadguru Din
11 Mon 14th Dec 2020 Samvat 2077 Kartik Vad 30 Sadguru Din

Jan 2020 - Posh 2076/Magsar 2077 VS

Wed 1st Jan - Posh Sud 6

Mumbai

Mon 6th Jan - Posh Sud 11

Pootradaa Ekadashi

Fri 10th Jan - Posh Sud 15

Lunar Eclipse

Poonam

Tue 14th Jan - Posh Vad 4

Dhanurmaas Ends

Makar Sankranti

Wed 15th Jan - Posh Vad 5

Dadakhachar Manifestation

Fri 17th Jan - Posh Vad 7/8

Muktanand Swami Manifestation

Mon 20th Jan - Posh Vad 11

Shattila Ekadashi

Fri 24th Jan - Posh Vad 30

Sadguru Din

Sun 26th Jan - Maha Sud 2

India Republic Day

Mumbai

Thu 30th Jan - Maha Sud 5

Brahamanand Swami Manifestation

Nishkulanand Swami Manifestation

Dharampur Patotsav

Shikshapatri Jayanti

Vasant Panchmi

Fri 31st Jan - Maha Sud 6

Joshipura Patotsav