Events this Month

Shree Sadguru Din in 2020

# Date Event
1 Fri 24th Jan 2020 Samvat 2076 Posh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
2 Tue 25th Feb 2020 Samvat 2076 Fagan Sud 2 Sadguru Din
3 Tue 24th Mar 2020 Samvat 2076 Fagan Vad 30 Sadguru Din
4 Thu 23rd Apr 2020 Samvat 2076 Chaitra Vad 30 Sadguru Din
5 Fri 22nd May 2020 Samvat 2076 Vaishakh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
# Date Event
1 Sun 21st Jun 2020 Samvat 2076 Jeth Vad 30 Sadguru Din
2 Mon 20th Jul 2020 Samvat 2076 Ashadh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
3 Wed 19th Aug 2020 Samvat 2076 Shravan Vad 30/ Bhadarva Sud 1 Sadguru Din
4 Thu 17th Sep 2020 Samvat 2076 Bhadarva Vad 30 Sadguru Din
5 Fri 16th Oct 2020 Samvat 2076 Adhik Aso Vad 30 Sadguru Din
6 Sun 15th Nov 2020 Samvat 2076 Dwitiya Aso Vad 30 Sadguru Din
7 Mon 14th Dec 2020 Samvat 2077 Kartik Vad 30 Sadguru Din

Jun 2020 - Posh 2076/Magsar 2077 VS

Mon 1st Jun - Jeth Sud 10

Brahmanand Swami Antardhaan

Lord Swaminarayan Antardhaan

Tue 2nd Jun - Jeth Sud 11

Nirjala (Bhim) Ekadashi

Fri 5th Jun - Jeth Sud 15

Poonam

Tue 9th Jun - Jeth Vad 4

Dharmadev Antardhaan

Yoganand Swami Antardhaan

Wed 17th Jun - Jeth Vad 11

Yogini Ekadashi

Sun 21st Jun - Jeth Vad 30

Sadguru Din

Solar Eclipse

Father Day

Fri 26th Jun - Ashadh Sud 5/6

Abji Bapashree Antardhaan

Sun 28th Jun - Ashadh Sud 8

Toronto Patotsav