Tuesday 27 October 2020 | Dwitiya Aso Sud 11, Samvat 2076

Tue 27 Oct 2020

Events this Month

Shree Sadguru Din in 2020

# Date Event
1 Fri 24th Jan 2020 Samvat 2076 Posh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
2 Tue 25th Feb 2020 Samvat 2076 Fagan Sud 2 Sadguru Din
3 Tue 24th Mar 2020 Samvat 2076 Fagan Vad 30 Sadguru Din
4 Thu 23rd Apr 2020 Samvat 2076 Chaitra Vad 30 Sadguru Din
5 Fri 22nd May 2020 Samvat 2076 Vaishakh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
6 Sun 21st Jun 2020 Samvat 2076 Jeth Vad 30 Sadguru Din
7 Mon 20th Jul 2020 Samvat 2076 Ashadh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
8 Wed 19th Aug 2020 Samvat 2076 Shravan Vad 30/ Bhadarva Sud 1 Sadguru Din
9 Thu 17th Sep 2020 Samvat 2076 Bhadarva Vad 30 Sadguru Din
10 Fri 16th Oct 2020 Samvat 2076 Adhik Aso Vad 30 Sadguru Din
# Date Event
1 Sun 15th Nov 2020 Samvat 2076 Dwitiya Aso Vad 30 Sadguru Din
2 Mon 14th Dec 2020 Samvat 2077 Kartik Vad 30 Sadguru Din

Oct 2020 - Posh 2076/Magsar 2077 VS

Thu 1st Oct - Adhik Aso Sud 15

Poonam

Tue 13th Oct - Adhik Aso Vad 11

Kamla Ekadashi

Fri 16th Oct - Adhik Aso Vad 30

Sadguru Din

Sat 17th Oct - Dwitiya Aso Sud 1

Nirgunbapa Antardhaan

Mon 19th Oct - Dwitiya Aso Sud 3

Shaniyada Patotsav

Sun 25th Oct - Dwitiya Aso Sud 9

Delhi Patotsav

Tue 27th Oct - Dwitiya Aso Sud 11

Pashankusha Ekadashi

Sat 31st Oct - Dwitiya Aso Sud 15

Sharad Poonam