Events this Month

Shree Sadguru Din in 2019

# Date Event
1 Sat 5th Jan 2019 Samvat 2075 Magsar Vad 30 Sadguru Din
2 Mon 4th Feb 2019 Samvat 2075 Posh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
3 Fri 8th Mar 2019 Samvat 2075 Fagan Sud 2 Sadguru Din
4 Fri 5th Apr 2019 Samvat 2075 Fagan Vad 30 Sadguru Din
5 Sat 4th May 2019 Samvat 2075 Chaitra Vad 30 Sadguru Din
# Date Event
1 Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Samvat 2075 Vaishakh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
2 Tue 2nd Jul 2019 Samvat 2075 Jeth Vad 30 Sadguru Din
3 Thu 1st Aug 2019 Samvat 2075 Ashadh Vad 30/Shravan Sud 1 Sadguru Din
4 Fri 30th Aug 2019 Samvat 2075 Shravan Vad 30 Sadguru Din
5 Sat 28th Sep 2019 Samvat 2075 Bhadarva Vad 30 Sadguru Din
6 Sun 27th Oct 2019 Samvat 2075 Aso Vad 14 Sadguru Din
7 Tue 26th Nov 2019 Samvat 2076 Kartik Vad 30 Sadguru Din
8 Wed 25th Dec 2019 Samvat 2076 Magsar Vad 14 Sadguru Din

May 2019 - Magsar 2075/Posh 2076 VS

Sat 4th May - Chaitra Vad 30

Sadguru Din

Naranpar

Tue 7th May - Vaishakh Sud 3

Naranpar Patotsav

Wed 8th May - Vaishakh Sud 4

Madhapar

Thu 9th May - Vaishakh Sud 5

Amrut Mahotsav Madhapar

Fri 10th May - Vaishakh Sud 6

Amrut Mahotsav Madhapar

Sat 11th May - Vaishakh Sud 7

Madhapar Patotsav

Amrut Mahotsav Madhapar

Sun 12th May - Vaishakh Sud 8

Sukhpur

Mon 13th May - Vaishakh Sud 9

Sukhpar Patotsav

Tue 14th May - Vaishakh Sud 10

Bhuj

Wed 15th May - Vaishakh Sud 11

Mohini Bhagvath Ekadashi

Fri 17th May - Vaishakh Sud 13

Bhuj Patotsav

Sat 18th May - Vaishakh Sud 14/15

Bharasar Patotsav

Poonam

Bharasar

Sun 19th May - Vaishakh Vad 1

Mankuva Patotsav

Mankuva

Mon 20th May - Vaishakh Vad 2

Vrushpur Patotsav

Vrushpur

Tue 21st May - Vaishakh Vad 3

Kera

Wed 22nd May - Vaishakh Vad 4

Ishwarbapa Manifestation

Thu 23rd May - Vaishakh Vad 5

Gopalanand Swamibapa Antardhan

Fri 24th May - Vaishakh Vad 6

Kera Patotsav

Sat 25th May - Vaishakh Vad 6

Mankuva

Mon 27th May - Vaishakh Vad 8

Ghanshyamnagar

Tue 28th May - Vaishakh Vad 9

Acharya Swamishree Manifestation

Wed 29th May - Vaishakh Vad 10

Ghanshyamnagar Patotsav

Thu 30th May - Vaishakh Vad 11

Apraa Ekadashi

Maninagar