Events this Month

Ekadashi in 2023

# Date Event
1 Mon 2nd Jan 2023 Samvat 2079 Posh Sud 11 Pootradaa Ekadashi
2 Wed 18th Jan 2023 Samvat 2079 Posh Vad 11 Shattila Ekadashi
3 Wed 1st Feb 2023 Samvat 2079 Maha Sud 11 Jaya Bhaagvat Ekadashi
# Date Event
1 Fri 17th Feb 2023 Samvat 2079 Maha Vad 12 Vijya Ekadashi
2 Fri 3rd Mar 2023 Samvat 2079 Fagan Sud 11 Aamlaki Ekadashi
3 Sat 18th Mar 2023 Samvat 2079 Fagan Vad 11 Paapmochni Ekadashi
4 Sat 1st Apr 2023 Samvat 2079 Chaitra Sud 11 Kamda Ekadashi
5 Sun 16th Apr 2023 Samvat 2079 Chaitra Vad 11 Varoothini Ekadashi
6 Mon 1st May 2023 Samvat 2079 Vaishakh Sud 11 Mohini Bhagvath Ekadashi
7 Mon 15th May 2023 Samvat 2079 Vaishakh Vad 11 Apraa Ekadashi
8 Wed 31st May 2023 Samvat 2079 Jeth Sud 11 Nirjala (Bhim) Ekadashi
9 Wed 14th Jun 2023 Samvat 2079 Jeth Vad 11 Yogini Ekadashi
10 Thu 29th Jun 2023 Samvat 2079 Ashadh Sud 11 Devshayni Ekadashi (Chaaturmas Niyam Starts)
11 Thu 13th Jul 2023 Samvat 2079 Ashadh Vad 11 Kameekaa Ekadashi
12 Sat 29th Jul 2023 Samvat 2079 Adhik Shravan Sud 11 Kamla Ekadashi
13 Sat 12th Aug 2023 Samvat 2079 Adhik Shravan Vad 11 Kamla Ekadashi
14 Sun 27th Aug 2023 Samvat 2079 Shravan Sud 11 Pavitraa Ekadashi
15 Sun 10th Sep 2023 Samvat 2079 Shravan Vad 11 Ajaa Ekadashi
16 Tue 26th Sep 2023 Samvat 2079 Bhadarva Sud 12 Parivartini (Jalzilni) Ekadashi
17 Tue 10th Oct 2023 Samvat 2079 Bhadarva Vad 11 Indiraa Ekadashi
18 Wed 25th Oct 2023 Samvat 2079 Aso Sud 11 Pashankusha Ekadashi
19 Thu 9th Nov 2023 Samvat 2079 Aso Vad 11 Ramaa Ekadashi
20 Thu 23rd Nov 2023 Samvat 2080 Kartik Sud 11 Prabodhini Ekadashi
21 Sat 9th Dec 2023 Samvat 2080 Kartik Vad 12 Utpati Ekadashi
22 Sat 23rd Dec 2023 Samvat 2080 Magsar Sud 12 Mokshda Ekadashi

Feb 2023 - Posh 2079/Magsar 2080 VS

Wed 1st Feb - Maha Sud 11

Jaya Bhaagvat Ekadashi

Fri 3rd Feb - Maha Sud 13

Kadi Patotsav

Sun 5th Feb - Maha Sud 15

Poonam

Viramgam Patotsav

Sat 11th Feb - Maha Vad 5

Surat Patotsav

Tue 14th Feb - Maha Vad 8

Bhoomanand Swami Antardhaan

Fri 17th Feb - Maha Vad 12

Vijya Ekadashi

Sat 18th Feb - Maha Vad 13

Maha Shivratri

Tue 21st Feb - Fagan Sud 1/2

Sadguru Din

Swamishree's Investiture

Wed 22nd Feb - Fagan Sud 3

Maninagar Patotsav

Sun 26th Feb - Fagan Sud 7

Kheda Patotsav