Events this Month

Ekadashi in 2021

# Date Event
1 Sat 9th Jan 2021 Samvat 2077 Magsar Vad 11 Safla Ekadashi
2 Sun 24th Jan 2021 Samvat 2077 Posh Sud 11 Pootradaa Ekadashi
3 Mon 8th Feb 2021 Samvat 2077 Posh Vad 12 Shattila Ekadashi
4 Tue 23rd Feb 2021 Samvat 2077 Maha Sud 11 Jaya Bhaagvat Ekadashi
5 Tue 9th Mar 2021 Samvat 2077 Maha Vad 11 Vijya Ekadashi
6 Thu 25th Mar 2021 Samvat 2077 Fagan Sud 11 Aamlaki Ekadashi
7 Wed 7th Apr 2021 Samvat 2077 Fagan Vad 11 Paapmochni Ekadashi
8 Fri 23rd Apr 2021 Samvat 2077 Chaitra Sud 11 Kamda Ekadashi
9 Fri 7th May 2021 Samvat 2077 Chaitra Vad 11 Varoothini Ekadashi
10 Sun 23rd May 2021 Samvat 2077 Vaishakh Sud 11/12 Mohini Bhagvath Ekadashi
11 Sun 6th Jun 2021 Samvat 2077 Vaishakh Vad 11 Apraa Ekadashi
12 Mon 21st Jun 2021 Samvat 2077 Jeth Sud 11 Nirjala (Bhim) Ekadashi
13 Mon 5th Jul 2021 Samvat 2077 Jeth Vad 11 Yogini Ekadashi
14 Tue 20th Jul 2021 Samvat 2077 Ashadh Sud 11 Devshayni Ekadashi (Chaaturmas Niyam Starts)
15 Wed 4th Aug 2021 Samvat 2077 Ashadh Vad 11 Kameekaa Ekadashi
16 Wed 18th Aug 2021 Samvat 2077 Shravan Sud 11 Pavitraa Ekadashi
17 Fri 3rd Sep 2021 Samvat 2077 Shravan Vad 11 Ajaa Ekadashi
18 Fri 17th Sep 2021 Samvat 2077 Bhadarva Sud 11 Parivartini (Jalzilni) Ekadashi
19 Sat 2nd Oct 2021 Samvat 2077 Bhadarva Vad 11 Indiraa Ekadashi
# Date Event
1 Sat 16th Oct 2021 Samvat 2077 Aso Sud 11 Pashankusha Ekadashi
2 Mon 1st Nov 2021 Samvat 2077 Aso Vad 11 Ramaa Ekadashi
3 Mon 15th Nov 2021 Samvat 2078 Kartik Sud 11 Prabodhini Ekadashi
4 Tue 30th Nov 2021 Samvat 2078 Kartik Vad 11 Utpati Ekadashi
5 Tue 14th Dec 2021 Samvat 2078 Magsar Sud 11 Mokshda Ekadashi
6 Thu 30th Dec 2021 Samvat 2078 Magsar Vad 11 Safla Ekadashi

Oct 2021 - Magsar 2078 VS

Sat 2nd Oct - Bhadarva Vad 11

Indiraa Ekadashi

Tue 5th Oct - Bhadarva Vad 14

Smruti Mandir Patotsav

Wed 6th Oct - Bhadarva Vad 30

Swamibapa Jayanti

Sadguru Din

Thu 7th Oct - Aso Sud 1

Nirgunbapa Antardhaan

Sat 9th Oct - Aso Sud 3/4

Shaniyada Patotsav

Fri 15th Oct - Aso Sud 10

Delhi Patotsav

Sat 16th Oct - Aso Sud 11

Pashankusha Ekadashi

Wed 20th Oct - Aso Sud 15

Sharad Poonam

Tue 26th Oct - Aso Vad 5

Mordoongra Patotsav

Thu 28th Oct - Aso Vad 7

Vaghjipur Patotsav