Events this Month

Ekadashi in 2021

# Date Event
1 Sat 9th Jan 2021 Samvat 2077 Magsar Vad 11 Safla Ekadashi
2 Sun 24th Jan 2021 Samvat 2077 Posh Sud 11 Pootradaa Ekadashi
# Date Event
1 Mon 8th Feb 2021 Samvat 2077 Posh Vad 12 Shattila Ekadashi
2 Tue 23rd Feb 2021 Samvat 2077 Maha Sud 11 Jaya Bhaagvat Ekadashi
3 Tue 9th Mar 2021 Samvat 2077 Maha Vad 11 Vijya Ekadashi
4 Thu 25th Mar 2021 Samvat 2077 Fagan Sud 11 Aamlaki Ekadashi
5 Wed 7th Apr 2021 Samvat 2077 Fagan Vad 11 Paapmochni Ekadashi
6 Fri 23rd Apr 2021 Samvat 2077 Chaitra Sud 11 Kamda Ekadashi
7 Fri 7th May 2021 Samvat 2077 Chaitra Vad 11 Varoothini Ekadashi
8 Sun 23rd May 2021 Samvat 2077 Vaishakh Sud 11/12 Mohini Bhagvath Ekadashi
9 Sun 6th Jun 2021 Samvat 2077 Vaishakh Vad 11 Apraa Ekadashi
10 Mon 21st Jun 2021 Samvat 2077 Jeth Sud 11 Nirjala (Bhim) Ekadashi
11 Mon 5th Jul 2021 Samvat 2077 Jeth Vad 11 Yogini Ekadashi
12 Tue 20th Jul 2021 Samvat 2077 Ashadh Sud 11 Devshayni Ekadashi (Chaaturmas Niyam Starts)
13 Wed 4th Aug 2021 Samvat 2077 Ashadh Vad 11 Kameekaa Ekadashi
14 Wed 18th Aug 2021 Samvat 2077 Shravan Sud 11 Pavitraa Ekadashi
15 Fri 3rd Sep 2021 Samvat 2077 Shravan Vad 11 Ajaa Ekadashi
16 Fri 17th Sep 2021 Samvat 2077 Bhadarva Sud 11 Parivartini (Jalzilni) Ekadashi
17 Sat 2nd Oct 2021 Samvat 2077 Bhadarva Vad 11 Indiraa Ekadashi
18 Sat 16th Oct 2021 Samvat 2077 Aso Sud 11 Pashankusha Ekadashi
19 Mon 1st Nov 2021 Samvat 2077 Aso Vad 11 Ramaa Ekadashi
20 Mon 15th Nov 2021 Samvat 2078 Kartik Sud 11 Prabodhini Ekadashi
21 Tue 30th Nov 2021 Samvat 2078 Kartik Vad 11 Utpati Ekadashi
22 Tue 14th Dec 2021 Samvat 2078 Magsar Sud 11 Mokshda Ekadashi
23 Thu 30th Dec 2021 Samvat 2078 Magsar Vad 11 Safla Ekadashi

Jan 2021 - Magsar 2078 VS

Sat 9th Jan - Magsar Vad 11

Safla Ekadashi

Mahamantra Jayanti

Wed 13th Jan - Magsar Vad 30

Sadguru Din

Thu 14th Jan - Posh Sud 1

Dhanurmaas Ends

Makar Sankranti

Sun 24th Jan - Posh Sud 11

Pootradaa Ekadashi

Tue 26th Jan - Posh Sud 13

India Republic Day

Thu 28th Jan - Posh Sud 15

Poonam