Wednesday 21 April 2021 | Chaitra Sud 9, Samvat 2077

Wed 21 Apr 2021

Events this Month

Ekadashi in 2021

# Date Event
1 Sat 9th Jan 2021 Samvat 2077 Magsar Vad 11 Safla Ekadashi
2 Sun 24th Jan 2021 Samvat 2077 Posh Sud 11 Pootradaa Ekadashi
3 Mon 8th Feb 2021 Samvat 2077 Posh Vad 12 Shattila Ekadashi
4 Tue 23rd Feb 2021 Samvat 2077 Maha Sud 11 Jaya Bhaagvat Ekadashi
5 Tue 9th Mar 2021 Samvat 2077 Maha Vad 11 Vijya Ekadashi
6 Thu 25th Mar 2021 Samvat 2077 Fagan Sud 11 Aamlaki Ekadashi
7 Wed 7th Apr 2021 Samvat 2077 Fagan Vad 11 Paapmochni Ekadashi
# Date Event
1 Fri 23rd Apr 2021 Samvat 2077 Chaitra Sud 11 Kamda Ekadashi
2 Fri 7th May 2021 Samvat 2077 Chaitra Vad 11 Varoothini Ekadashi
3 Sun 23rd May 2021 Samvat 2077 Vaishakh Sud 11/12 Mohini Bhagvath Ekadashi
4 Sun 6th Jun 2021 Samvat 2077 Vaishakh Vad 11 Apraa Ekadashi
5 Mon 21st Jun 2021 Samvat 2077 Jeth Sud 11 Nirjala (Bhim) Ekadashi
6 Mon 5th Jul 2021 Samvat 2077 Jeth Vad 11 Yogini Ekadashi
7 Tue 20th Jul 2021 Samvat 2077 Ashadh Sud 11 Devshayni Ekadashi (Chaaturmas Niyam Starts)
8 Wed 4th Aug 2021 Samvat 2077 Ashadh Vad 11 Kameekaa Ekadashi
9 Wed 18th Aug 2021 Samvat 2077 Shravan Sud 11 Pavitraa Ekadashi
10 Fri 3rd Sep 2021 Samvat 2077 Shravan Vad 11 Ajaa Ekadashi
11 Fri 17th Sep 2021 Samvat 2077 Bhadarva Sud 11 Parivartini (Jalzilni) Ekadashi
12 Sat 2nd Oct 2021 Samvat 2077 Bhadarva Vad 11 Indiraa Ekadashi
13 Sat 16th Oct 2021 Samvat 2077 Aso Sud 11 Pashankusha Ekadashi
14 Mon 1st Nov 2021 Samvat 2077 Aso Vad 11 Ramaa Ekadashi
15 Mon 15th Nov 2021 Samvat 2078 Kartik Sud 11 Prabodhini Ekadashi
16 Tue 30th Nov 2021 Samvat 2078 Kartik Vad 11 Utpati Ekadashi
17 Tue 14th Dec 2021 Samvat 2078 Magsar Sud 11 Mokshda Ekadashi
18 Thu 30th Dec 2021 Samvat 2078 Magsar Vad 11 Safla Ekadashi

Apr 2021 - Magsar 2078 VS

Fri 2nd Apr - Fagan Vad 5

Mount Abu Patotsav

Good Friday

Sun 4th Apr - Fagan Vad 8

Palli Patotsav

Easter Sunday

Tue 6th Apr - Fagan Vad 10

Mokhasan Patotsav

Wed 7th Apr - Fagan Vad 11

Paapmochni Ekadashi

Thu 8th Apr - Fagan Vad 12

Jay Abjibapa Aarti Jayanti

Fri 9th Apr - Fagan Vad 13

Bavla Patotsav

Mon 12th Apr - Fagan Vad 30

Sadguru Din

Wed 14th Apr - Chaitra Sud 2

Sanand Patotsav

Fri 16th Apr - Chaitra Sud 4

Ranipura Patotsav

Sat 17th Apr - Chaitra Sud 5

Harkundi Patotsav

Sun 18th Apr - Chaitra Sud 6

Kalol Patotsav

Mon 19th Apr - Chaitra Sud 7

Arnej Patotsav

Wed 21st Apr - Chaitra Sud 9

Swaminarayan Jayanti

Fri 23rd Apr - Chaitra Sud 11

Kamda Ekadashi

Sun 25th Apr - Chaitra Sud 13

Aral Patotsav

Mon 26th Apr - Chaitra Sud 14

Ranip Patotsav

Tue 27th Apr - Chaitra Sud 15 / Vad 1

Hanuman Jayanti

Poonam

Wed 28th Apr - Chaitra Vad 2

Bodidara Buzarg Patotsav