Monday 23 November 2020 | Kartik Sud 9, Samvat 2077

Mon 23 Nov 2020

Events this Month

Ekadashi in 2020

# Date Event
1 Mon 6th Jan 2020 Samvat 2076 Posh Sud 11 Pootradaa Ekadashi
2 Mon 20th Jan 2020 Samvat 2076 Posh Vad 11 Shattila Ekadashi
3 Wed 5th Feb 2020 Samvat 2076 Maha Sud 11 Jaya Bhaagvat Ekadashi
4 Wed 19th Feb 2020 Samvat 2076 Maha Vad 11 Vijya Ekadashi
5 Fri 6th Mar 2020 Samvat 2076 Fagan Sud 11 Aamlaki Ekadashi
6 Fri 20th Mar 2020 Samvat 2076 Fagan Vad 12 Paapmochni Ekadashi
7 Sat 4th Apr 2020 Samvat 2076 Chaitra Sud 11 Kamda Ekadashi
8 Sat 18th Apr 2020 Samvat 2076 Chaitra Vad 11 Varoothini Ekadashi
9 Mon 4th May 2020 Samvat 2076 Vaishakh Sud 11/12 Mohini Bhagvath Ekadashi
10 Mon 18th May 2020 Samvat 2076 Vaishakh Vad 11 Apraa Ekadashi
11 Tue 2nd Jun 2020 Samvat 2076 Jeth Sud 11 Nirjala (Bhim) Ekadashi
12 Wed 17th Jun 2020 Samvat 2076 Jeth Vad 11 Yogini Ekadashi
13 Wed 1st Jul 2020 Samvat 2076 Ashadh Sud 11 Devshayni Ekadashi (Chaaturmas Niyam Starts)
14 Thu 16th Jul 2020 Samvat 2076 Ashadh Vad 11 Kameekaa Ekadashi
15 Thu 30th Jul 2020 Samvat 2076 Shravan Sud 11 Pavitraa Ekadashi
16 Sat 15th Aug 2020 Samvat 2076 Shravan Vad 11 Ajaa Ekadashi
17 Sat 29th Aug 2020 Samvat 2076 Bhadarva Sud 11 Parivartini (Jalzilni) Ekadashi
18 Sun 13th Sep 2020 Samvat 2076 Bhadarva Vad 11 Indiraa Ekadashi
19 Sun 27th Sep 2020 Samvat 2076 Adhik Aso Sud 11 Kamla Ekadashi
20 Tue 13th Oct 2020 Samvat 2076 Adhik Aso Vad 11 Kamla Ekadashi
21 Tue 27th Oct 2020 Samvat 2076 Dwitiya Aso Sud 11 Pashankusha Ekadashi
22 Wed 11th Nov 2020 Samvat 2076 Dwitiya Aso Vad 11 Ramaa Ekadashi
# Date Event
1 Thu 26th Nov 2020 Samvat 2077 Kartik Sud 11 Prabodhini Ekadashi
2 Fri 11th Dec 2020 Samvat 2077 Kartik Vad 11/12 Utpati Ekadashi
3 Fri 25th Dec 2020 Samvat 2077 Magsar Sud 11 Mokshda Ekadashi

Nov 2020 - Posh 2076/Magsar 2077 VS

Thu 5th Nov - Dwitiya Aso Vad 5

Mordoongra Patotsav

Sun 8th Nov - Dwitiya Aso Vad 7

Vaghjipur Patotsav

Wed 11th Nov - Dwitiya Aso Vad 11

Ramaa Ekadashi

Fri 13th Nov - Dwitiya Aso Vad 13

Dhan Teras

Sat 14th Nov - Dwitiya Aso Vad 14

Diwali

Kali Chaudas

Sun 15th Nov - Dwitiya Aso Vad 30

Sadguru Din

Annakutotsav

Mon 16th Nov - Kartik Sud 1/2

Bhai Beej

Hindu New Year

Thu 19th Nov - Kartik Sud 5

Laabh Paancham

Fri 20th Nov - Kartik Sud 6

Gavada Patotsav

Tue 24th Nov - Kartik Sud 10

Bhaktimata Antardhaan

Thu 26th Nov - Kartik Sud 11

Prabodhini Ekadashi

Bapashree Jayanti

Fri 27th Nov - Kartik Sud 12

Chaaturmas Niyam Ends

Mon 30th Nov - Kartik Sud 15

Dev Diwali & Bhaktimata Jayanti