Events this Month

Ekadashi in 2019

# Date Event
1 Tue 1st Jan 2019 Samvat 2075 Magsar Var 11 Safla Ekadashi
2 Thu 17th Jan 2019 Samvat 2075 Posh Sud 11 Pootradaa Ekadashi
3 Thu 31st Jan 2019 Samvat 2075 Posh Vad 11 Shattila Ekadashi
4 Sat 16th Feb 2019 Samvat 2075 Maha Sud 11 Jaya Bhaagvat Ekadashi
5 Sat 2nd Mar 2019 Samvat 2075 Maha Vad 11 Vijya Ekadashi
6 Sun 17th Mar 2019 Samvat 2075 Fagan Sud 11 Aamlaki Ekadashi
7 Mon 1st Apr 2019 Samvat 2075 Fagan Vad 12 Paapmochni Ekadashi
8 Tue 16th Apr 2019 Samvat 2075 Chaitra Sud 12 Kamda Ekadashi
9 Tue 30th Apr 2019 Samvat 2075 Chaitra Vad 11 Varoothini Ekadashi
10 Wed 15th May 2019 Samvat 2075 Vaishakh Sud 11 Mohini Bhagvath Ekadashi
11 Thu 30th May 2019 Samvat 2075 Vaishakh Vad 11 Apraa Ekadashi
12 Thu 13th Jun 2019 Samvat 2075 Jeth Sud 11 Nirjala (Bhim) Ekadashi
13 Sat 29th Jun 2019 Samvat 2075 Jeth Vad 11 Yogini Ekadashi
14 Fri 12th Jul 2019 Samvat 2075 Ashadh Sud 11 Devshayni Ekadashi
# Date Event
1 Sun 28th Jul 2019 Samvat 2075 Ashadh Vad 11 Kameekaa Ekadashi
2 Sun 11th Aug 2019 Samvat 2075 Shravan Sud 11 Pavitraa Ekadashi
3 Tue 27th Aug 2019 Samvat 2075 Shravan Vad 12 Ajaa Ekadashi
4 Mon 9th Sep 2019 Samvat 2075 Bhadarva Sud 11 Parivartini (Jalzilni) Ekadashi
5 Wed 25th Sep 2019 Samvat 2075 Bhadarva Vad 11 Indiraa Ekadashi
6 Wed 9th Oct 2019 Samvat 2075 Aso Sud 11 Pashankusha Bhagvat Ekadashi
7 Thu 24th Oct 2019 Samvat 2075 Aso Vad 11 Ramaa Ekadashi
8 Fri 8th Nov 2019 Samvat 2076 Kartik Sud 11 Prabodhini Ekadashi
9 Sat 23rd Nov 2019 Samvat 2076 Kartik Vad 12 Oopati Ekadashi
10 Sun 22nd Dec 2019 Samvat 2076 Magsar Vad 11 Safla Ekadashi

Jul 2019 - Magsar 2075/Posh 2076 VS

Tue 2nd Jul - Jeth Vad 30

Sadguru Din

Sun 7th Jul - Ashadh Sud 5

Los Angeles Patotsav

Fri 12th Jul - Ashadh Sud 11

Devshayni Ekadashi

Chaaturmas Niyam Begins

Sun 14th Jul - Ashadh Sud 13

Ocala Patotsav

Tue 16th Jul - Ashadh Sud 15

Lunar Eclipse

Gurupoonam

Thu 18th Jul - Ashadh Vad 2

Hindola Festival Commences

Fri 19th Jul - Ashadh Vad 2

Virginia Murti Pratishtha Mahotsav

Sat 20th Jul - Ashadh Vad 3

Virginia Murti Pratishtha Mahotsav

Sun 21st Jul - Ashadh Vad 4

Virginia Murti Pratishtha Mahotsav

Sat 27th Jul - Ashadh Vad 10

Chicago Patotsav

Sun 28th Jul - Ashadh Vad 11

Kameekaa Ekadashi