Tuesday 17 September 2019 | Bhadarva Vad 3, Samvat 2075

Tue 17 Sep 2019

Events this Month

Ekadashi in 2019

# Date Event
1 Tue 1st Jan 2019 Samvat 2075 Magsar Var 11 Safla Ekadashi
2 Thu 17th Jan 2019 Samvat 2075 Posh Sud 11 Pootradaa Ekadashi
3 Thu 31st Jan 2019 Samvat 2075 Posh Vad 11 Shattila Ekadashi
4 Sat 16th Feb 2019 Samvat 2075 Maha Sud 11 Jaya Bhaagvat Ekadashi
5 Sat 2nd Mar 2019 Samvat 2075 Maha Vad 11 Vijya Ekadashi
6 Sun 17th Mar 2019 Samvat 2075 Fagan Sud 11 Aamlaki Ekadashi
7 Mon 1st Apr 2019 Samvat 2075 Fagan Vad 12 Paapmochni Ekadashi
8 Tue 16th Apr 2019 Samvat 2075 Chaitra Sud 12 Kamda Ekadashi
9 Tue 30th Apr 2019 Samvat 2075 Chaitra Vad 11 Varoothini Ekadashi
10 Wed 15th May 2019 Samvat 2075 Vaishakh Sud 11 Mohini Bhagvath Ekadashi
11 Thu 30th May 2019 Samvat 2075 Vaishakh Vad 11 Apraa Ekadashi
12 Thu 13th Jun 2019 Samvat 2075 Jeth Sud 11 Nirjala (Bhim) Ekadashi
13 Sat 29th Jun 2019 Samvat 2075 Jeth Vad 11 Yogini Ekadashi
14 Fri 12th Jul 2019 Samvat 2075 Ashadh Sud 11 Devshayni Ekadashi
15 Sun 28th Jul 2019 Samvat 2075 Ashadh Vad 11 Kameekaa Ekadashi
16 Sun 11th Aug 2019 Samvat 2075 Shravan Sud 11 Pavitraa Ekadashi
17 Tue 27th Aug 2019 Samvat 2075 Shravan Vad 12 Ajaa Ekadashi
18 Mon 9th Sep 2019 Samvat 2075 Bhadarva Sud 11 Parivartini (Jalzilni) Ekadashi
# Date Event
1 Wed 25th Sep 2019 Samvat 2075 Bhadarva Vad 11 Indiraa Ekadashi
2 Wed 9th Oct 2019 Samvat 2075 Aso Sud 11 Pashankusha Bhagvat Ekadashi
3 Thu 24th Oct 2019 Samvat 2075 Aso Vad 11 Ramaa Ekadashi
4 Fri 8th Nov 2019 Samvat 2076 Kartik Sud 11 Prabodhini Ekadashi
5 Sat 23rd Nov 2019 Samvat 2076 Kartik Vad 12 Oopati Ekadashi
6 Sun 8th Dec 2019 Samvat 2076 Magsar Sud 11 Mokshda Ekadashi
7 Sun 22nd Dec 2019 Samvat 2076 Magsar Vad 11 Safla Ekadashi

Sep 2019 - Magsar 2075/Posh 2076 VS

Mon 2nd Sep - Bhadarva Sud 4

Yagnopavit

Wed 4th Sep - Bhadarva Sud 6

Maninagar

Thu 5th Sep - Bhadarva Sud 7

Swamibapa Antardhanotsav

Mon 9th Sep - Bhadarva Sud 11

Parivartini (Jalzilni) Ekadashi

Thu 12th Sep - Bhadarva Sud 14

Mumbai

Sat 14th Sep - Bhadarva Sud 15

Poonam

Kheda

Mon 16th Sep - Bhadarva Vad 2

Maninagar

Tue 17th Sep - Bhadarva Vad 3

Surat

Wed 18th Sep - Bhadarva Vad 4

Maninagar

Sat 21st Sep - Bhadarva Vad 7

Botad

Sun 22nd Sep - Bhadarva Vad 8

Maninagar

Wed 25th Sep - Bhadarva Vad 11

Indiraa Ekadashi

Fri 27th Sep - Bhadarva Vad 13/14

Smruti Mandir Patotsav

Sat 28th Sep - Bhadarva Vad 30

Swamibapa Jayanti

Sadguru Din

Sun 29th Sep - Aso Sud 1

Nirgunbapa Antardhaan

Mon 30th Sep - Aso Sud 2

Shaniyada Patotsav