Events this Month

Ekadashi in 2019

# Date Event
1 Tue 1st Jan 2019 Samvat 2075 Magsar Var 11 Safla Ekadashi
2 Thu 17th Jan 2019 Samvat 2075 Posh Sud 11 Pootradaa Ekadashi
3 Thu 31st Jan 2019 Samvat 2075 Posh Vad 11 Shattila Ekadashi
4 Sat 16th Feb 2019 Samvat 2075 Maha Sud 11 Jaya Bhaagvat Ekadashi
5 Sat 2nd Mar 2019 Samvat 2075 Maha Vad 11 Vijya Ekadashi
6 Sun 17th Mar 2019 Samvat 2075 Fagan Sud 11 Aamlaki Ekadashi
7 Mon 1st Apr 2019 Samvat 2075 Fagan Vad 12 Paapmochni Ekadashi
8 Tue 16th Apr 2019 Samvat 2075 Chaitra Sud 12 Kamda Ekadashi
9 Tue 30th Apr 2019 Samvat 2075 Chaitra Vad 11 Varoothini Ekadashi
10 Wed 15th May 2019 Samvat 2075 Vaishakh Sud 11 Mohini Bhagvath Ekadashi
11 Thu 30th May 2019 Samvat 2075 Vaishakh Vad 11 Apraa Ekadashi
12 Thu 13th Jun 2019 Samvat 2075 Jeth Sud 11 Nirjala (Bhim) Ekadashi
13 Sat 29th Jun 2019 Samvat 2075 Jeth Vad 11 Yogini Ekadashi
14 Fri 12th Jul 2019 Samvat 2075 Ashadh Sud 11 Devshayni Ekadashi (Chaaturmas Niyam Starts)
15 Sun 28th Jul 2019 Samvat 2075 Ashadh Vad 11 Kameekaa Ekadashi
16 Sun 11th Aug 2019 Samvat 2075 Shravan Sud 11 Pavitraa Ekadashi
17 Tue 27th Aug 2019 Samvat 2075 Shravan Vad 12 Ajaa Ekadashi
18 Mon 9th Sep 2019 Samvat 2075 Bhadarva Sud 11 Parivartini (Jalzilni) Ekadashi
19 Wed 25th Sep 2019 Samvat 2075 Bhadarva Vad 11 Indiraa Ekadashi
20 Wed 9th Oct 2019 Samvat 2075 Aso Sud 11 Pashankusha Bhagvat Ekadashi
21 Thu 24th Oct 2019 Samvat 2075 Aso Vad 11 Ramaa Ekadashi
22 Fri 8th Nov 2019 Samvat 2076 Kartik Sud 11 Prabodhini Ekadashi
# Date Event
1 Sat 23rd Nov 2019 Samvat 2076 Kartik Vad 12 Oopati Ekadashi
2 Sun 8th Dec 2019 Samvat 2076 Magsar Sud 11 Mokshda Ekadashi
3 Sun 22nd Dec 2019 Samvat 2076 Magsar Vad 11 Safla Ekadashi

Nov 2019 - Magsar 2075/Posh 2076 VS

Fri 1st Nov - Kartik Sud 5

Laabh Paancham

Gavada

Gavada Dashabdi Mahotsav

Sat 2nd Nov - Kartik Sud 6

Gavada Patotsav

Gavada Dashabdi Mahotsav

Sun 3rd Nov - Kartik Sud 7

Vrushpur

Tue 5th Nov - Kartik Sud 9

Vachanamrut Dwishatabdi & Shatamrut Mahotsav

Wed 6th Nov - Kartik Sud 9

Vachanamrut Dwishatabdi & Shatamrut Mahotsav

Thu 7th Nov - Kartik Sud 10

Bhaktimata Antardhaan

Vachanamrut Dwishatabdi & Shatamrut Mahotsav

Fri 8th Nov - Kartik Sud 11

Prabodhini Ekadashi

Vachanamrut Dwishatabdi & Shatamrut Mahotsav

Sat 9th Nov - Kartik Sud 12

Chaaturmas Niyam Ends

Vachanamrut Dwishatabdi & Shatamrut Mahotsav

Mon 11th Nov - Kartik Sud 14

Maninagar

Tue 12th Nov - Kartik Sud 15

Dev Diwali

Wed 13th Nov - Kartik Vad 1

Ranip

Fri 15th Nov - Kartik Vad 3

Mumbai

Sat 16th Nov - Kartik Vad 4

Nairobi

Wed 20th Nov - Kartik Vad 8

Gopalbapa Initiation as Sant

Kampala

Fri 22nd Nov - Kartik Vad 10/11

Soja Patotsav

Sat 23rd Nov - Kartik Vad 12

Oopati Ekadashi

Mon 25th Nov - Kartik Vad 14

Nairobi

Tue 26th Nov - Kartik Vad 30

Sadguru Din

Wed 27th Nov - Magsar Sud 1

Premanand Swami Antardhaan

Sarvanivasanand Swami Antardhaan

Sat 30th Nov - Magsar Sud 4

Vachanamrut Jayanti