August 2019 - Ashadh/Bhadarva 2075 VS

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Ashadh Vad 30
    Shravan Sud 1
    1
  • Shravan Sud 2
    2
  • Shravan Sud 3
    3
  • Shravan Sud 4
    4
  • Shravan Sud 5
    5
  • Shravan Sud 6
    6
  • Shravan Sud 7
    7
  • Shravan Sud 8
    8
  • Shravan Sud 9
    9
  • Shravan Sud 10
    10
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Aug 2019 - Ashadh/Bhadarva 2075 VS

    Thu 1st Aug - Ashadh Vad 30/Shravan Sud 1

    Sadguru Din

    Sun 4th Aug - Shravan Sud 4

    New Jersey Patotsav

    Thu 8th Aug - Shravan Sud 8

    London

    Sun 11th Aug - Shravan Sud 11

    Pavitraa Ekadashi

    Mon 12th Aug - Shravan Sud 12

    Bolton

    Thu 15th Aug - Shravan Sud 15

    India Independence Day

    Poonam

    Raksha Bandhan

    Sat 17th Aug - Shravan Vad 2

    End of Hindola

    Sun 18th Aug - Shravan Vad 3

    Bolton Patotsav

    London

    Sat 24th Aug - Shravan Vad 8

    Janmashtami

    Sun 25th Aug - Shravan Vad 9

    London Patotsav

    Tue 27th Aug - Shravan Vad 12

    Ajaa Ekadashi

    Fri 30th Aug - Shravan Vad 30

    Sadguru Din