June 2019 - Vaishakh/Jeth 2075 VS

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Vaishakh Vad 13
    1

Jun 2019 - Vaishakh/Jeth 2075 VS

Sat 1st Jun - Vaishakh Vad 13

Karjisan

Sun 2nd Jun - Vaishakh Vad 14

Karjisan Patotsav

Mon 3rd Jun - Vaishakh Vad 30

Sadguru Din

Maninagar

Tue 4th Jun - Jeth Sud 1

Vadodara

Wed 5th Jun - Jeth Sud 2

Vadodara Patotsav

Thu 6th Jun - Jeth Sud 3

Mumbai

Fri 7th Jun - Jeth Sud 4/5

Mumbai Patotsav

Sat 8th Jun - Jeth Sud 6

Maninagar

Mon 10th Jun - Jeth Sud 8

London

Wed 12th Jun - Jeth Sud 10

Brahmanand Swami Antardhaan

Lord Swaminarayan Antardhaan

Thu 13th Jun - Jeth Sud 11

Nirjala (Bhim) Ekadashi

Sat 15th Jun - Jeth Sud 13

Bolton

Sun 16th Jun - Jeth Sud 14

Father Day

Wed 19th Jun - Jeth Vad 2

London

Fri 21st Jun - Jeth Vad 4

Dharmadev Antardhaan

Yoganand Swami Antardhaan

North America

Sun 23rd Jun - Jeth Vad 6

Toronto Patotsav

Thu 27th Jun - Jeth Vad 10

Delaware Patotsav

Sat 29th Jun - Jeth Vad 11

Yogini Ekadashi

Sun 30th Jun - Jeth Vad 12/13

Kentucky Patotsav