December 2018 - Kartik/Magsar 2075 VS

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Kartik Vad 9
    1
  • Magsar Vad 1
    23
  • Magsar Vad 2
    24
  • Magsar Vad 3
    25
  • Magsar Vad 4
    26
  • Magsar Vad 5
    6
    27
  • Magsar Vad 7
    28
  • Magsar Vad 8
    29
  • Magsar Vad 9
    30
  • Magsar Vad 10
    31
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Dec 2018 - Kartik/Magsar 2075 VS

Sun 2nd Dec - Kartik Vad 10

Soja Patotsav

Mon 3rd Dec - Kartik Vad 11

Oopati Ekadashi

Mombasa

Fri 7th Dec - Kartik Vad 30

Sadguru Din

Sat 8th Dec - Magsar Sud 1

Premanand Swami Antardhaan

Sarvanivasanand Swami Antardhaan

Sun 9th Dec - Magsar Sud 2

Nairobi

Tue 11th Dec - Magsar Sud 4

Vachanamrut Jayanti

Wed 12th Dec - Magsar Sud 5

Kenya Independence

Trent Patotsav

Kampala

Mon 17th Dec - Magsar Sud 9

Dhanurmaas

Tue 18th Dec - Magsar Sud 10

Nityanand Swami Birthday & Antardhaan

Sachidanand Swami Antardhaan

Nairobi

Wed 19th Dec - Magsar Sud 11/12

Mokshda Ekadashi

Thu 20th Dec - Magsar Sud 13

Ramanand Swami Antardhaan

Sat 22nd Dec - Magsar Sud 15

Poonam

Wed 26th Dec - Magsar Vad 4

Nairobi Patotsav