October 2018 - Bhadarva/Aso 2074 VS

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  • Bhadarva Vad 7
    1
  • Bhadarva Vad 8
    2
  • Bhadarva Vad 9
    3
  • Bhadarva Vad 10
    4
  • Bhadarva Vad 11
    5
  • Bhadarva Vad 12
    6

Oct 2018 - Bhadarva/Aso 2074 VS

Fri 5th Oct - Bhadarva Vad 11

Indiraa Ekadashi

Mon 8th Oct - Bhadarva Vad 14

Smruti Mandir Patotsav

Tue 9th Oct - Bhadarva Vad 30

Swamibapa Jayanti

Sadguru Din

Wed 10th Oct - Aso Sud 1/2

Nirgunbapa Antardhaan

Shaniyada Patotsav

Mon 15th Oct - Aso Sud 6

Delhi

Thu 18th Oct - Aso Sud 9

Delhi Patotsav

Maninagar

Sat 20th Oct - Aso Sud 11

Pashankusha Bhagvat Ekadashi

Wed 24th Oct - Aso Sud 15

Sharad Poonam

Kalol

Fri 26th Oct - Aso Vad 2

Mordoongra

Mon 29th Oct - Aso Vad 5

Mordoongra Patotsav

Tue 30th Oct - Aso Vad 6

Vaghjipur

Wed 31st Oct - Aso Vad 7

Vaghjipur Patotsav

Maninagar