Tuesday 21 September 2021 | Bhadarva Vad 1, Samvat 2077

Tue 21 Sep 2021

During the month Ashadh Vad 2 to Shravan Vad 2, the divine Murti of the Lord is seated upon elaborately decorated ceremonial swings (hindola). This year, this hindola festival commenced on Sunday 25 July 2021.

"We all want God's mercy and divine happiness to remain ever blossoming within our souls. But for this to happen, we must cultivate a garden in our souls, a garden of mahimaa (glory); i.e. we must understand and appreciate God's magnificence. In this garden, we must plant huge trees of gnaan (knowledge); i.e. we must have knowledge of God's greatness. Only then can we tie swings, swings of prem (love) in our hearts, so that we can gently rock the ever-merciful Lord upon them, forever. And to that swing, we must tie a string, a string of sneh (affection), with which we can lovingly cradle our beloved Lord."
Jeevanpran Shree Muktajeevan Swamibapa.



Tuesday 24th August - Shravan Vad 2 - Maninagar

Sweet Hindola and Hindola Ochhav Maninagar



Wednesday 18th August - Shravan Sud 11 - Maninagar

Pavitra Hindola Maninagar



Friday 13th August - Shravan Sud 5 - Bhuj

Indian Currency's Hindola - Bhuj



Thursday 12th August - Shravan Sud 4 - Bhuj

Dry Fruit's Hindola - Bhuj



Tuesday 10th August - Shravan Sud 2 - Bhuj

Dry Fruit's Hindola - Bhuj



Saturday 7th August - Ashadh Vad 14

Chocolate Hindola



Wednesday 4th August - Ashadh Vad 11

Flower Decoration Darshan



Sunday 1st August - Ashadh Vad 8

Light Hindola Darshan



Sunday 25th July - Ashadh Vad 1/2

Hindola Darshan - Sunday 25th July