News
     
Inspirator: His Divine Holiness Acharya Swamishree Purushottampriyadasji Maharaj
   
   
His Divine Holiness Acharya Swamishree’s Vicharan in the USA
2005 Schedule
 
News

Date

Location/Event

Friday 27 May

Arrival in New Jersey

Saturday 28 May

Welcoming Assembly in New Jersey

Sunday 29 May – Friday 3 June

Pennsylvania

Saturday 4 June

Grand Celebrations held on Hudson River

Sunday 5 June

Shree Sadguru Din Commemorations to be held in New Jersey

Monday 6 June – Thursday 9 June

Arizona

Thursday 9 June – Thursday 16 June

California

Thursday 16 June – Saturday 18 June

Seattle

Saturday 18 June – Monday 20 June

Cincinnati

Monday 20 June

Cincinnati, Louisville, St. Louise

Tuesday 21 June

Jacksonville, Peoria

Wednesday 22 June – Tuesday 28 June

Chicago

(Saturday 25 June)

Chicago Temple Patotsav

Tuesday 28 June - Wednesday 29 June

Sturgis

Wednesday 29 June

Kalamazoo

Thursday 30 June

Mount Pleasant, Cadillac

Friday 1 July

Lansing, Detroit

Saturday 2 July – Sunday 3 July

Detroit

Monday 4 July

Kenton, Toledo, Cleveland

Tuesday 5 July – Wednesday 6 July

Cleveland

Thursday 7 July

Pennsylvania

Friday 8 July

New Jersey

Sunday 10 July

Shree Sadguru Din Commemorations to be held in New Jersey

Monday 11 July – Tuesday 12 July

Atlantic City

Wednesday 13 July - Thursday 14 July

Maryland

Friday 15 July

New Jersey

Sunday 17 July

Rochester

Monday 18 July

Niagara Falls

Tuesday 19 July – Wednesday 20 July

Canada

Thursday 21 July – Sunday 24 July

New Jersey

(Saturday 23 July)

Gurupurnima Celebrations in New Jersey

Monday 25 July – Tuesday 2 August

Virginia

Wednesday 3 August – Monday 8 August

New Jersey

(Friday 5 August)

Sadguru Din, Cultural dance and music programme

(Saturday 6 August)

Religious drama production

(Sunday 7 August)

New Jersey Temple Patotsav

Tuesday 9 August – Wednesday 10 August

Connecticut

Thursday 11 August – Sunday 14 August

New Jersey

(Saturday 13 August)

Final Assembly

 

 
 
 
© Shree Swaminarayan Gadi Sansthan Contact Us | Guestbook | FAQ's | Glossary | Sitemap | Help