Inspirer: His Divine Holiness Acharya Swamishree Purushottampriyadasji Maharaj  
Upcoming Samayas
Full Calendar English Samaiya List ગુજરાતી માં

1

Prabodhini Ekadashi - Oopvaas Jeevanpran Shree Abji Bapashree Jayanti

Kartik Sud 11

Fri, November 11, 2016

Sun, November 13, 2016

3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

2

Amavaasya - Shree Sadguru Din Free Flu Shots

Kartik Vad 15

Tue, November 29, 2016

Sun, December 4, 2016

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

3

Amavaasya - Shree Sadguru Din

Magsar Vad 15

Thu, December 29, 2016

Sun, January 1, 2017

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

4

New Year Shibir

Sun, January 1, 2017

Sun, January 1, 2017

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

5

Amavaasya - Shree Sadguru Din

Posh Vad 15

Fri, January 27, 2017

Sun, January 29, 2017

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

6

Shikshapatri Jayanti (Vasant Panchmi) Shakotsav Shree Gopalbapa Jayanti

Maha Sud 5, Maha Sud 7, Maha Sud 8

Wed, February 1, 2017

Sat, February 4, 2017

3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

7

Amavaasya - Shree Sadguru Din

Maha Vad 15

Sun, February 26, 2017

Sun, February 26, 2017

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

8

Amavaasya - Shree Sadguru Din

Fagan Vad 15

Tue, March 28, 2017

Sun, April 2, 2017

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

9

Shree Swaminarayan Jayanti Utsav

Chaitra Sud 9

Wed, April 5, 2017

Wed, April 5, 2017

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

10

Shree Swaminarayan Jayanti - Oopvaas

Chaitra Sud 9

Wed, April 5, 2017

Sun, April 9, 2017

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

11

Amavaasya - Shree Sadguru Din

Chaitra Vad 15

Wed, April 26, 2017

Sun, April 30, 2017

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

12

Acharya Swamishree Manifestation Amaavasya - Shree Sadguru Din

Vaishakh Vad 15

Thu, May 25, 2017

Sun, May 28, 2017

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

13

Welcome Ceremony

Wed, June 21, 2017

Wed, June 21, 2017

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

14

Amavaasya - Shree Sadguru Din

Vaishakh Vad 15

Sat, June 24, 2017

Sat, June 24, 2017

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

15

Gurupoornima / Vyaas Poonam

Ashadh Sud 15

Sun, July 9, 2017

Sun, July 9, 2017

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

16

Amaavasya - Shree Sadguru Din

Ashadh Vad 15

Sun, July 23, 2017

Sun, July 23, 2017

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

17

New Jersey Temple 16th Patotsav
(Samuh Parayan & Cultural Programs)

Shravan Sud 14

Sun, August 6, 2017

Sat, August 5, 2017

3:00 pm - 12:30 pm

18

Sadbhav Amrut Parva - North America

Sat, August 5, 2017

Sat, August 5, 2017

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

19

Janmashtami
Sadguru Shree Ramanand Swami Jayanti
Amavaasya - Shree Sadguru Din

Shravan Vad 8; Shravan Vad 15

Mon, August 21, 2017

Sun, August 20, 2017

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

20

Jeevanpran Swamibapa Antardhaan Anniversary

Bhadarva Sud 7

Mon, August 28, 2017

Sun, August 27, 2017

3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

21

Amavaasya - Shree Sadguru Din
Jeevanpran Shree Muktajeevan Swamibapa Jayanti

Bhadarva Vad 15

Wed, September 20, 2017

Sun, September 24, 2017

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

22

Sharad Poornima

Aso Sud 15

Thu, October 5, 2017

Sat, October 7, 2017

5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

23

Diwali & New Year
Anakut
Shree Sadguru Din

Aso Vad 15

Fri, October 20, 2017

Sat, October 21, 2017

3:00 pm - 6:00 pm