March 2019 - Maha/Fagan 2075 VS

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Fagan Sud 4
    10
  • Fagan Sud 5
    11
  • Fagan Sud 6
    12
  • Fagan Sud 7
    13
  • Fagan Sud 8
    14
  • Fagan Sud 9
    15
  • Fagan Sud 10
    16
  • Fagan Vad 11
    31
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Mar 2019 - Maha/Fagan 2075 VS

Sat 2nd Mar - Maha Vad 11

Vijya Ekadashi

Mon 4th Mar - Maha Vad 13

Maha Shivratri

Tue 5th Mar - Maha Vad 14

Amrut Mahotsav Maninagar

Wed 6th Mar - Maha Vad 30

Amrut Mahotsav Maninagar

Thu 7th Mar - Fagan Sud 1

Amrut Mahotsav Maninagar

Fri 8th Mar - Fagan Sud 2

Sadguru Din

Swamishree's Investiture

Amrut Mahotsav Maninagar

Sat 9th Mar - Fagan Sud 3

Maninagar Patotsav

Amrut Mahotsav Maninagar

Wed 13th Mar - Fagan Sud 7

Kheda Patotsav

Sun 17th Mar - Fagan Sud 11

Aamlaki Ekadashi

Wed 20th Mar - Fagan Sud 14

Holi

Thu 21st Mar - Fagan Sud 15/ Vad 1

Fuldolotsav

Mon 25th Mar - Fagan Vad 5

Mount Abu Patotsav

Wed 27th Mar - Fagan Vad 7

Palli Patotsav

Sat 30th Mar - Fagan Vad 10

Mokhasan Patotsav