November 2017 - Kartik/Magsar 2074 VS

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday

Nov 2017 - Kartik/Magsar 2074 VS

Wed 1st Nov - Kartik Sud 12

Chaaturmas Niyam Ends

Thu 2nd Nov - Kartik Sud 13

Mumbai

Sat 4th Nov - Kartik Sud 15

Dev Diwali

Nairobi

Sat 11th Nov - Kartik Vad 8

Gopalbapa Initiation as Sant

Mon 13th Nov - Kartik Vad 10

Soja Patotsav

Tue 14th Nov - Kartik Vad 11

Oopati Ekadashi

Sat 18th Nov - Kartik Vad 30

Sadguru Din

Sun 19th Nov - Magsar Sud 1

Premanand Swami Antardhaan

Sarvanivasanand Swami Antardhaan

Wed 22nd Nov - Magsar Sud 4

Vachanamrut Jayanti

Thu 23rd Nov - Magsar Sud 5

Trent Patotsav

Mon 27th Nov - Magsar Sud 8

Mombasa

Wed 29th Nov - Magsar Sud 10

Nityanand Swami Birthday & Antardhaan

Sachidanand Swami Antardhaan

Thu 30th Nov - Magsar Sud 11

Mokshda Ekadashi