September 2019 - Bhadarva/Aso 2075 VS

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Bhadarva Vad 1
    15
  • Bhadarva Vad 2
    16
  • Bhadarva Vad 3
    17
  • Bhadarva Vad 4
    18
  • Bhadarva Vad 5
    19
  • Bhadarva Vad 6
    20
  • Bhadarva Vad 7
    21

Sep 2019 - Bhadarva/Aso 2075 VS

Mon 2nd Sep - Bhadarva Sud 4

Yagnopavit

Wed 4th Sep - Bhadarva Sud 6

Maninagar

Thu 5th Sep - Bhadarva Sud 7

Swamibapa Antardhanotsav

Mon 9th Sep - Bhadarva Sud 11

Parivartini (Jalzilni) Ekadashi

Sat 14th Sep - Bhadarva Sud 15

Poonam

Wed 25th Sep - Bhadarva Vad 11

Indiraa Ekadashi

Fri 27th Sep - Bhadarva Vad 13/14

Smruti Mandir Patotsav

Sat 28th Sep - Bhadarva Vad 30

Swamibapa Jayanti

Sadguru Din

Sun 29th Sep - Aso Sud 1

Nirgunbapa Antardhaan

Mon 30th Sep - Aso Sud 2

Shaniyada Patotsav