January 2018 - Posh/Maha 2074 VS

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday

Jan 2018 - Posh/Maha 2074 VS

Tue 2nd Jan - Posh Sud 15/ Vad 1

Poonam

Wed 3rd Jan - Posh Vad 2

Dadakhachar Manifestation

Sat 6th Jan - Posh Vad 5

Maasai Mara

Sun 7th Jan - Posh Vad 6

Nairobi

Mon 8th Jan - Posh Vad 7

Muktanand Swami Manifestation

Fri 12th Jan - Posh Vad 11

Shattila Ekadashi

Sun 14th Jan - Posh Vad 13

Dhanurmaas Ends

Makarsankraanti

Wed 17th Jan - Posh Vad 30

Sadguru Din

Mon 22nd Jan - Maha Sud 5

Brahamanand Swami Manifestation

Nishkulanand Swami Manifestation

Dharampur Patotsav

Shikshapatri Jayanti

Vasant Panchmi

Wed 24th Jan - Maha Sud 7

Maninagar

Thu 25th Jan - Maha Sud 8

Gopalanand Swami Manifestation

Fri 26th Jan - Maha Sud 9

India Republic Day

Salal

Sat 27th Jan - Maha Sud 10

Salal Patotsav

Kadi

Sun 28th Jan - Maha Sud 11/12

Jaya Bhaagvat Ekadashi

Mon 29th Jan - Maha Sud 13

Kadi Patotsav

Viramgam

Tue 30th Jan - Maha Sud 14

Viramgam Patotsav

Wed 31st Jan - Maha Sud 15

Lunar Eclipse

Poonam