Events this Month

Shree Sadguru Din in 2018

# Date Event
1 Wed 17th Jan 2018 Samvat 2074 Posh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
2 Sat 17th Feb 2018 Samvat 2074 Fagan Sud 2 Sadguru Din
3 Sat 17th Mar 2018 Samvat 2074 Fagan Vad 30 Sadguru Din
4 Mon 16th Apr 2018 Samvat 2074 Chaitra Vad 30 / Vaishakh Sud 1 Sadguru Din
5 Tue 15th May 2018 Samvat 2074 Vaishakh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
6 Wed 13th Jun 2018 Samvat 2074 Adhik Jeth Vad 30 Sadguru Din
7 Fri 13th Jul 2018 Samvat 2074 Jeth Vad 30 Sadguru Din
8 Sat 11th Aug 2018 Samvat 2074 Ashadh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
# Date Event
1 Sun 9th Sep 2018 Samvat 2074 Shravan Vad 30 Sadguru Din
2 Tue 9th Oct 2018 Samvat 2074 Bhadarva Vad 30 Sadguru Din
3 Wed 7th Nov 2018 Samvat 2074 Aso Vad 30 Sadguru Din
4 Fri 7th Dec 2018 Samvat 2075 Kartik Vad 30 Sadguru Din

Aug 2018 - Posh 2074/Magsar 2075 VS

Sun 5th Aug - Ashadh Vad 8

New Jersey Patotsav

Wed 8th Aug - Ashadh Vad 12

Kameekaa Ekadashi

Thu 9th Aug - Ashadh Vad 13

London

Fri 10th Aug - Ashadh Vad 14

Bolton

Sat 11th Aug - Ashadh Vad 30

Sadguru Din

Wed 15th Aug - Shravan Sud 5

India Independence Day

Sun 19th Aug - Shravan Sud 9

Bolton Patotsav

Mon 20th Aug - Shravan Sud 10

London

Wed 22nd Aug - Shravan Sud 11

Pavitraa Ekadashi

Sun 26th Aug - Shravan Sud 15

London Patotsav

Raksha Bandhan

Tue 28th Aug - Shravan Vad 2

End of Hindola